Kelisa Gathering

Ragu

Feb 11, 2009
Hi there - i m new to this website. Can i ask a question not related to the above.

my rpm races upto 2000 when i start up my kelisa 1.0 ez(a) '03. i hav replaced all my mountings (3pcs) - all ori - replaced my throttle body n yet its of no avail. don't ask me to go to perodua as they not not sure what they are doing ( note : this is my opinion)

can anyone assist me plz? i stay in klang.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
...in multi language ok...

=
Tiu Lei La
Fuck you
Ki Long Kan
Kan Lu
Kongkek Kau
wa so many holy word from the Legend Books of 3 wise words :adore::adore::adore:

maybe they need to do DYNo again after adding some performance stuff....

where they tune their car?
after dyno they got give free gift bo? maybe one or two swee chabo for Jin God as complimentary gift?

Hi there - i m new to this website. Can i ask a question not related to the above.

my rpm races upto 2000 when i start up my kelisa 1.0 ez(a) '03. i hav replaced all my mountings (3pcs) - all ori - replaced my throttle body n yet its of no avail. don't ask me to go to perodua as they not not sure what they are doing ( note : this is my opinion)

what is your car problem? idling? timing? noise? etc what did your mechanic say?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

bro...u mean everytime ur RPM will go up when u start ur engine?

ur aircond got on or when u start ur engine?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
maybe they need to do DYNo again after adding some performance stuff....

where they tune their car?
some is at JC, some is at LInks & some is at some where in cheras there...

wa so many holy word from the Legend Books of 3 wise words :adore::adore::adore:
?
all learn from every Taikor-Taikor such Tohsan, Kelisa6009, Lovemaker & infamous Djernm...:thefinger:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i think Ah Jin taikor miss out Lonewolf taikor...he is also one of the round table exco member

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
DYNO TT at Trial Tuning

Date: 1 March 2009
Price : Just Dyno to check HP RM60 for 3 Run
: Tuning SAFC RM150
Place : Map Attach
Time : 10.00 a.m

Attendance
1) Kelisa 6009
2) Danny
3) Kevin (MYVI)
4) Lovemaker (stock car)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)

Only 15 cars allowed for this trip, not more then that. First come First serve…

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Taikor Kelisa6009 i want follow youll for the dyno but not gonna dyno my car cause recently only dynoed my car... i very interested to see lovemaker stock car power... and your car power...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Taikor Kelisa6009 i want follow youll for the dyno but not gonna dyno my car cause recently only dynoed my car... i very interested to see lovemaker stock car power... and your car power...
for your info..me also maybe don;t want to dyno....don;t want all the taikor here know my HP....hehehehe

Hi all,
Im new to turbo world and need some advice on my new upgrade RVR 4G63 Turbo.
I have complete
1. stainless steel piping.
2. Works Fuel regulator.
3. Turbo timer
4. Turbo meter
5. Pivot speedcut
6. HKS blowoff
I did the dyno with 176HP & Torque 21.49

With the current standard ECU with TD04H, need advice what to install to achieve 300HP?

Current issue I have now are during uphill, there are no power at all unless pedal for more fuel or change L-gear. When I ask around...