Kelisa Gathering

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wow!!!!!!!
bro let me know when u success!!!! i need to send someone to some where...willing to pay big buck for that machine
when i success, there will no human on earth... so, save ur big buck bro... keep the money by the side, its great to use when u need to cross the 'bridge'...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
when i success, there will no human on earth... so, save ur big buck bro... keep the money by the side, its great to use when u need to cross the 'bridge'...
aiseh..taikor i don;t need the money to cross the bridge yet....so long long time to go..still got time to save for that....

then u plan to send all the human to where?:listen:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
then AH Jin taikor will be the first person who create the time machine and send some cocount to the worm hold:rofl:

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
anybody got tokio marine insurance agent contacts?

Bump: anybody got tokio marine insurance agent contacts?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

taikor, i tak ada...
but if u wan AXA insurance call me...

taikor, i tak ada...
but if u wan AXA insurance call me...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
aiseh..taikor i don;t need the money to cross the bridge yet....so long long time to go..still got time to save for that....

then u plan to send all the human to where?:listen:
u tot u got lotsa time, but when u turn ur head back, u'll feel that u oredy out of time... just be “Value" anything u having now...

then AH Jin taikor will be the first person who create the time machine and send some cocount to the worm hold:rofl:
or u wan me send something to ur ass hole when u'r still small...

Ah Jin

so when want to sent? :rofl:
i'll send god back to his own planet & not to create the planet of earth...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u tot u got lotsa time, but when u turn ur head back, u'll feel that u oredy out of time... just be “Value" anything u having now...

or u wan me send something to ur ass hole when u'r still small...

i'll send god back to his own planet & not to create the planet of earth...
yaya....i always value my time spend......just hope that every second of my life meaningfull...but during working hour 9 - 5pm..i am not so happy..that y i need your time machine to send someone to no where....:bawling:

that y i willing to pay u for that service......

taikor if can...pls send me some USD notes when u visit me during my young age....will use that buy shares and bond...by the time i reach my age now..i will become billionaire..then i will send u few million to pay for chicken....hehehe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yaya....i always value my time spend......just hope that every second of my life meaningfull...but during working hour 9 - 5pm..i am not so happy..that y i need your time machine to send someone to no where....:bawling:

that y i willing to pay u for that service......

taikor if can...pls send me some USD notes when u visit me during my young age....will use that buy shares and bond...by the time i reach my age now..i will become billionaire..then i will send u few million to pay for chicken....hehehe
haih... sorry bro, cannot help u, but sure can let u be more happy if u not born in here...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
haih... sorry bro, cannot help u, but sure can let u be more happy if u not born in here...
don't wan lar...born in here good mah...i am happy to know u and the gang
without u guy.,..my life sure boring wan:banghead:

don't wan lar...born in here good mah...i am happy to know u and the gang
without u guy.,..my life sure boring wan:banghead:

Bump: Guys..anyone interested to check their car HP? Now is the time…Trial Garage just bought their New DYNOJET machine, they are now having promotion. I manage to get a cheap price from them. Anyone instrested?

DYNO TT at Trial Tuning

Date: 1 March 2009
Price : Just Dyno to check HP RM60 for 3 Run
: Tuning SAFC RM150
Place : Map Attach
Time : 10.00 a.m

Attendance
1) Kelisa 6009
2) Danny
3) Kevin (MYVI)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)

Only 15 cars allowed for this trip, not more then that. First come First serve…

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
taikor...tak paham chinese lar....

nvm, lets those who know how to read that words 1 told u...:proud:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
don lar...need to know from you.....fast fast
...in multi language ok...

=
Tiu Lei La
Fuck you
Ki Long Kan
Kan Lu
Kongkek Kau

Hi to all..

confuse here:hmmmm:..can anyone help me..my mechanic dun know how to connect the item in pict cause he forget after dismantle it from halfcut..my halfcut 1JZ Gt jza 70 supra..

top pipe go to where?and bottom pipe go to where..

thanks...