Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
itu skyline...very very syok loh...the sound that the exhaust made...damn sui:adore:
ya very familiar with GTR sound, almost every morning I will tail one GTR on the way to my son school, its driven by a young hot mommy with her son to the same school, of course i lose kao kao as usual, slow driver ma :driver:

haha next time i take my kancil come help u catch savvy:thefinger::thefinger:
remember twek ur turbo to max bar then get ready to eat the savvy alive like sayur sawi and make sandwhich :driver:

kidda21

Dec 25, 2008
wa young hot mum nice...like to kao liao treat as supper slurrppp nice...

haha max bar then 1 round engine koyak wakakaka...i think no need max oso can catch but eat like sawi abit tough...:biggrin:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
wa young hot mum nice...like to kao liao treat as supper slurrppp nice...

haha max bar then 1 round engine koyak wakakaka...i think no need max oso can catch but eat like sawi abit tough...:biggrin:
if engine koyak, thats a good excuse to upgrade more powderful turbo :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha skyline go play track for fun at the same time bully all the small fish, knn :biggrin:
he not meet with sohai yet, sure can splash his xar out of course....

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
haha next time i take my kancil come help u catch savvy:thefinger::thefinger:

sure sure....let me know leh...my target is SAVVY!!!so if i can tapao them i already very happy liaw....Bro...sorry chinese new year no time to come out yumcha with u....i very very bz when i go back penang....

haha no money lea later i go survey my ass worth how much first wakakaka
taikor..u wan me to become your agent?

This event fail la taiko went there alot of cars and car clubs came organiser didnt turn up.... the location which was the carpark had a pasar malam on it...:bawling:

got take photo or not?

Where all taikor taikor on holiday is it???:driver:

Bump: Where all taikor taikor on holiday is it???:driver:
yup yup...

cum bag.....

Bump: cum bag.....

butler is back...so what can i do for you?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
to all my taikor

i plan to organise one DYNO TT anyone wan to join? need to know the amt of ppl first before approach the workshop for price...

Attendance:
1) Danny
2) Kelisa6009
3)
4)
5)
6)

i need only around 10 cars...not more then that...

Price will below RM100 for 3 run...

Got two shop that give me that price:-

1) Trial Tunning (Dynojet)
2) NS performance tuning (Dynojet)

any other suggestion on which workshop pls let me know

i will post in kelisaclub and k2oc once we confirm the workshop

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
easy....go to the bank now and apply for loan....once got the $$$$$$ miracle will happen....hehehe

damn...my car kena bang during chinese new year....assHoL!!!@#!#$!$ drive...don't know how to park their car....
kamxia very good suggestion, can I use firecracker to open the ATM machine ah? no need to loan ma, somemore can belanja u n Jin God makan kao kao :listen:

where is your car now? which part kena bang?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
kamxia very good suggestion, can I use firecracker to open the ATM machine ah? no need to loan ma, somemore can belanja u n Jin God makan kao kao :listen:

front fender...kena scratch by red car....scratch liaw lari....kanasai

Hello forumers, i have these questions:

1. why do we use coolant + water for the radiator?
2. can i use only coolant, no water?
3. will my cooling system bacomes better n my engine temperature go down more if i use 100% coolant?
4. is it true if we use 100% coolant the radiator tends to crack at the joints n become weaker and prone to clogging? (heard this from few reputable pomen......)

Appreciate all ur feedbacks.:adore: