Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hahaha...got few thing i wan lar...like the steering and the gear knob....and also ur wallet..hehehe....and also ur rim...

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
i dun wan those highend suspension ler...
not willing to pay so much for it....coz i got new target liao..N95
sui sui !!!!!!!!!!!

eibach spring _ stock abs,how?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i dun wan those highend suspension ler...
not willing to pay so much for it....coz i got new target liao..N95
sui sui !!!!!!!!!!!

eibach spring _ stock abs,how?
that wan should be ok...but don;t use lowered spring..ur abs fast kong...

wah n95...i heard the price is around RM3k right?
very very rich BV taikor...Rm3k get can k3-ve liaw....eheheh

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
now i am using open pod also...from race craft...hehehe..so my fc now is always higher then stock kelisa...RM0.14 sen per Km...

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
o,i duno ler
shot spring + stock abs...abs fast kong?

wht's the choice of eibach spring? i wan something thick, to support my body( tyre wont hit fender)

AP set mar, RM2.5k
just dream lah, never buy a HP with that price b4....haha
KM, thks for reminding me, better spend the money to buy enjin..hehe

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hahaa...spend wisely

eibach with gas abs should be ok compare to oil ....hope i give a correct statement

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
short spring n short stroke for front ok,for rear i used short spring n stock abs, very realiable until now still very good condition.

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
i need to try my luck on spring aledi...
if kena fender than habis...need to sell as 2nd item

akonana99090

Apr 1, 2007
kelisa6009, i heard someone said u know how to fit myvi disk brake into kelisa woh...so how much is the cost?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
now the price around RM600 kua...not really get the updated price from the mech liaw....

if u really instrested...let me check then will let u know...ok or not?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
no lar..taikor...saw in mag that ATX already come out with the disc for MYVi...very very sui leh...only speedwork got sell nia...later i check the price and update here...plan to get that wan once my disc give me the problem again...

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wow.. 300 ok what... good deal..

how are u guys... tomorrow i'm joining the sting challange in lot10... stay awake for 60hours and win a beetle.. wish me luck guys!!

Hello everyone!

One of my friends asked me to clean the interior of his car, his beauty, I’d say, a lovely Mercedes from the 1990’s. It was cleaned it in December last.

We were supposed to steam clean it. Very early the following day I started. I put...