Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Mak hiong kai is still below ur F1 status la..my chicken still runnign on 1 bit only..chapalang ICE la...u are the god of ICE and Sound System~!

Welcome to the club Dstar...
u never heard meh continental(mak hiong kai/bmw) stuff and japon(f1/nissan sentra) stuff compare sure continental stuff ho liaoloh :biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
wellcome aboard! he told you how good to be hamsapian is it? :biggrin:
hahhaa..last time me very very blur blur guy wan...
only after i got sifu like u, djgerm, lonewolf and lovemaker...i become more to blow water alll day....now if i don't blow water...i feel bored...
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
anything about touge or taogeh or mod engine, our Kelisa6009 is multi-master skill, from engine to cooking he is super good :driver:

taikor.....i think u still mabuk ah....me where got so high level.....still the newbies learning from the master sifu here....

i only good in one thing...blow water nia....lately i learn how to poison ppl liaw....heheheh:slug:

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
i just went harvy norman, seat on the 60k mattress.....shiok
spend 0sen at ikea....damn alots of ppl yesterday @@

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i just went harvy norman, seat on the 60k mattress.....shiok
spend 0sen at ikea....damn alots of ppl yesterday @@
what time u when there? monday night also pack?
maybe mega sales....

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
hahhaa..last time me very very blur blur guy wan...
only after i got sifu like u, djgerm, lonewolf and lovemaker...i become more to blow water alll day....now if i don't blow water...i feel bored...
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
thats the beauty of learning from hamsapian king Djgerm, totally no reserved of kungfu skill, he will definately pass all his heaven level skill to you :driver:

Previous versions of the Pagani Zonda have been beautiful machines, with their hand-crafted interior and intricately-designed exterior. Matched with powerful engines, they are the perfect blend of comfort and performance. A pratical road-going, easy-to-drive supercar, you might say.

However, some customers might find the Zonda a bit too civilised. It may lap the Nürburgring in 7:32 but for some, it's...