Kelisa Gathering

Means Monday to Sunday Full TT schedule :rofl:
If life is so good and you have it all, but in reality, the problem is most will hold on Friday night, then you got to split yourself into a few persons. If not, the best is half hour here then go next tt......hhahahhahahhahahahha:rofl:

If I Join PJ one then I might have to do that and yet 3 locations is not that near with each other LOL!
1 Sri petaling, 1 Kepong, and 1 PJ :rofl:

See which ends early go to that first and which ends later go last.......hhahhahahhahaha:rofl:
That's the problem, usually all starts at 10 and only ends at 1 or 2am :rofl:

Then you will have to run around like mad dog liao.......hhahhahahahah:rofl::rofl:
10 - 11pm - Kepong
11.30-12.30am - PJ
1am - 2am - Sri Petaling

:vollkommenauf:

Good, you have a schedule..... :driver: :biggrin:
Cannot la, usually they won't let u off so early :rofl:
Anyway, got Clone Jetta TT coming up if u wanna join.

hie guys..

i have this prob long time ago but left it untouched until i tot of it lately..

u know.. wiras with proton stock alarm will have a blinking LED when de alarm is armed. So when i 1st got my car.. i changed the LED to blue wan.. but not long after dat.. now its not blinking anymore.. i mean no light at all..

i have checked.. its not de LED not functioning... so anyone here know wats de prob ah? where is de stock alarm unit? anyone deal with this prob b4?