Kelisa Gathering

mADmAN

hey guys... my sexy kelisa is up for sale

can view the sales thread HERE
or type in www(dot)tinyurl(dot)com/kelisalyn

if anyone is interested...or knows of anyone whos looking to buy a kelisa... drop me an email/sms/call

DO NOT PM..i dont get PM notifications from ZTH for some reason

Help spread the word.....

mADmAN

eh pooooooooooooddaaaaaaaaaahhhh laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

hahhahahahaha

u oso know i take care the car mah.... :P

mADmAN

of course! using the best mineral oil in the workshop ahahahhahaha

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
bumping thread, any sifuses can give any ideas y an auto tranny 1.0 Kelisa can stall, engine light not litten up, temp meter look ok, rpm idle 1k geared 0.89k, compressor a/c is vitara, open hood got burnt smell, restart, run few minutes than stall again. few minutes later start again drive till almost home than stall again. crank until batt cannot crank the engine. change batt, can start, drive until got home no prob. check alternator, ok oso. batt is new less than 4 months, size NS60LS, engine stock EJ-DE. :banghead::banghead::banghead:
thanx in advance sifuses.

This thread still alive?

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point

Mine Oslo stock what.think we should change from power oriented to durability of our fish so that it can last a lifetime. Hoping that my lil girl could still drive it when she's grown but she's oni 3 now.
Yup, I plan to keep it. I won't sell it and I hope the parts wont be hard to source in near future. Such cars they should continue selling the parts. For as long as we have more fishes still running around for the next 10 years, if got demand, I guess these ppl won't stop producing the parts kot...

Hopefully la. If not I think we have to buy and restock the kelisa parts whenever we can.

Is Kelisa gathering, did not state Kelisa mod gathering.......hahahhahhaa:rofl:

Wah! like that you got many tt to go to......:driver:
Means Monday to Sunday Full TT schedule :rofl: