Is Perodua Myvi worth to buy???

tarrant8877

Sep 12, 2004
KL / IPOH
As the topic above, is Perodua Myvi worth to buy??

According to the price list, is around RM41k to RM51k.

With that price we can buy a second hand waja, or even an older second hand Civic EK and many more…..although is an old car….

Need advice about this…So pls give some suggestion…and ur opinion…THX..:)

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Well... almost... what turn me off? Rear drum brakes! Built-in audio system! Aarrgghh!

johndoe

May 8, 2005
worth to buy for that good piece of engine(twincam, 16 valve for 1.3litre), ABS n airbags. Not worth for the built in audio player n it sucks. :D

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
audio system can be change lah brother!!!!!

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
aku_sangap said:
same here...aiyaa, better buy honda eg6/eg9..ehhee...b16a dohc vtec...:D
new car always better than second hand car (Chinese View)

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Dun compare 2nd hand car wit a new car ma..if long term..new car should be better than a 2nd hand car..
I vote for myvi..hehe!

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
hehhehe..maybe after this, BROTHERS will come out the new audio design that suit myvvi..;)..MALAYSIAN KAN BOLEH!!

Recently went to an aftermarket workshop at PJS, Sunway. Not only look down on people driving K-car but also did not likes people to bargain. Price of workmanship is 5X more that the price of the item. Really feel disappointed. Why we feed them and make them grow fat. :mad:

Quoted: "Although people have different status in life, one person integrity should not worth
more that the others. We should start to respect each other.":proud: