Is Perodua Myvi worth to buy???

tarrant8877

Sep 12, 2004
KL / IPOH
As the topic above, is Perodua Myvi worth to buy??

According to the price list, is around RM41k to RM51k.

With that price we can buy a second hand waja, or even an older second hand Civic EK and many more…..although is an old car….

Need advice about this…So pls give some suggestion…and ur opinion…THX..:)

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Well... almost... what turn me off? Rear drum brakes! Built-in audio system! Aarrgghh!

johndoe

May 8, 2005
worth to buy for that good piece of engine(twincam, 16 valve for 1.3litre), ABS n airbags. Not worth for the built in audio player n it sucks. :D

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
audio system can be change lah brother!!!!!

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
aku_sangap said:
same here...aiyaa, better buy honda eg6/eg9..ehhee...b16a dohc vtec...:D
new car always better than second hand car (Chinese View)

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Dun compare 2nd hand car wit a new car ma..if long term..new car should be better than a 2nd hand car..
I vote for myvi..hehe!

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
hehhehe..maybe after this, BROTHERS will come out the new audio design that suit myvvi..;)..MALAYSIAN KAN BOLEH!!

From BadBoyBen: In hindsight, it was probably not a very clever thing for me to participate in Zerotohundred.com's Time To Attack, due to all the problems that I knew I had with my car.

The biggest problem for me was that 3 out of my 4 shocks were leaking badly and the one on the rear was so bad that the tyres would scrape the wheel arches every time I went over a...