Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

EGK20A

Mar 31, 2006
Let's just say the future is getting brighter by the day. The money is there d. Budget 1st for a good quality 2 way alarm and AM/FM modulator lolz, then VPS security tint.

what??

you're joining the Accord brotherhood already??

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
I have to get my arse up and approving the new permohonan.

what's your SN in havoc? spuzzle jugak?
yes, spuzzle as well
any activities fr havoc? but i seldom drive my accord coz i m having fun with my 400whp 4g63 satria....hehe.....anyone letting go 19" or 20" wheels with rubbbers for 06 accord?

lando88

Jul 13, 2009

i own accord inspire cb5 and need guide on spare part. i'm having problem with my suspension and need help to find new set. hope someone can help

lando88

Jul 13, 2009
my suspention make sound when cornering even i drove slowly. i ask many mechanics around puchong and they ask me to put in sm4 adjustable. but need extra money la for it..=D

bluzzr

Jan 25, 2008
Hi All Accord Owners

After almost a month owned 6th gen Accord (S86), there are few questions that i couldnt get answers even after do some research in internet. Appreciate if anyone can help me on this:

1. What is the right engine code for this car (2.0 Vtec SOHC)? I found that some article wrote F20A, and some said F20B. Anyone have the details specs for this engine?

2. What is the most suitable engine oil for this car? I noticed that Honda had produced special engine oil for Vtec LEV engine. Does it suitable for S86 Accord? Also what is the suitable engine oil standard/gred (SAE) for this Accord? Currently im using Eneos Super 15W-50 SAE if im not mistaken.

3. Since S86 Accord is only meant for some Asian mkt (eg Thailand, Philipine, not Japan), anyone can advise me where can I get aftermarket accessories / performance parts , ie skirting, lips, air press, sport suspension, stabilizer bar, performance air filter, etc?

Appreciate any responds from you guys..

cat77

May 5, 2006
me toooooooooooooooo........ ppppppppppplease abe bien............

pretender

Apr 2, 2007
Hi All Accord Owners

After almost a month owned 6th gen Accord (S86), there are few questions that i couldnt get answers even after do some research in internet. Appreciate if anyone can help me on this:

1. What is the right engine code for this car (2.0 Vtec SOHC)? I found that some article wrote F20A, and some said F20B. Anyone have the details specs for this engine?

2. What is the most suitable engine oil for this car? I noticed that Honda had produced special engine oil for Vtec LEV engine. Does it suitable for S86 Accord? Also what is the suitable engine oil standard/gred (SAE) for this Accord? Currently im using Eneos Super 15W-50 SAE if im not mistaken.

3. Since S86 Accord is only meant for some Asian mkt (eg Thailand, Philipine, not Japan), anyone can advise me where can I get aftermarket accessories / performance parts , ie skirting, lips, air press, sport suspension, stabilizer bar, performance air filter, etc?

Appreciate any responds from you guys..
I'm also a 6th gen Accord (S86) owner, and have owned the car for a almost month, currently facing the same situation that bro bluzzr is facing, where can I get more information on the aftermarket performance parts that are suitable for our cars? I can't seem to find any relative information in the internet; thus hoping all sifus will be able to give some advice on this matter. Thank you very much.

Oct 6, 2010
INDONESIA
hy... i'm from indonesia and i ride SM4 at indonesia. my car year 90-91 black.
and i want to asking about acesoris SM4 here... i'm looking intersection,side marker and foglight rear bumper. thx

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:57 PM ----------

hy... i'm from indonesia and i ride SM4 at indonesia. my car year 90-91 black.
and i want to asking about acesoris SM4 here... i'm looking intersection,side marker and foglight rear bumper. thx

guys, jsut asking , can i actually skim the pressure plate of my clutch system
its abit uneven , is it ok to do it , or am i going to face slip if i skim