Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

samson2266

Sep 23, 2004
hi bro,

i just bought a SV4 JDM door visor but don't know how to fixed it to the door with the clip.

Anyone can help or give diagram how to install it?

thanks.

zilole9729

Jan 11, 2009
owner of accord sa6 from seremban here reaching out to all HAVOC's. hope to share n learn more about our accords here.

doppelganger

May 5, 2006
ma420 = Malaysian version of F20B
Hi, Can give more info about this engine? Later i'll add it to the engine code thread.

bluzzr

Jan 25, 2008
I just bought Honda Accord CF9 2.0 sohc vtec..year 2002...

I noticed that not so much info available in internet on this car..If im not mitaken, its only meant for Asean market..anyone can share their experience on this car? maintenance, performance, good and bad things about it??

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
I just bought Honda Accord CF9 2.0 sohc vtec..year 2002...

I noticed that not so much info available in internet on this car..If im not mitaken, its only meant for Asean market..anyone can share their experience on this car? maintenance, performance, good and bad things about it??
is it really CF9?

bluzzr

Jan 25, 2008
I mean Accord S86...The chasis no start with CF9 ++ if im not mistaken..

Sengz7

Oct 28, 2009
Perak
stil wondering where can get h22a at ipoh area.. hard to find kedai potong though.. damn jealous all sifu here tat using h22a.. haiz

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
local model S84/S86

chassis CF0/CF9 (2.0), CG1 (2.3)
owh ye ke... i confused. i tot wagon CH9 coz he said hard to find the infos...lots of myhavoc comunities are using s86 car...

Memorial Day Weekend; it's a feast for speed freaks. At Indy, Dario Franchitti splashed his way to an emotional win in the 500. Down NASCAR way, Casey Mears won the Coca-Cola 600 under Charlotte lights. And before most people on the West Coast had awakened, McLaren's Fernando Alonso and Lewis Hamilton obliterated the Formula 1 competition on the streets of Monaco, sweeping the top spots on the podium.

With all that...