Honda Accord 9th Gen modification.

Nov 2, 2014
Hey guys.I juz bought the 9th gen Honda Accord 2.0 VTI-L and i would like to know any performance upgrades that can be installed without voiding the warranty.I find the car underpowered with its 2.0 L engine which produces 155HP.The car struggles to achieve a desired speed quickly but i handles really well on the highway up to 200 km/h.Would like to know some performance upgrades which increases my hp a bit.I wouldnt wanna install a turbo as it would void my warranty and i dun wanna blow my new motor.

better don't do anything to your accord till the warranty expires. if not u will get headache when claiming a part for warranty.
why didn't u go for 2.4L in the 1st place? why buy 2.0 & complaint now underpowered?

GTR1000

Nov 2, 2014
I thought the 2.0 L was juz nice for daily driving.I'll take yr advise and wait till the warranty period ends.Maybe i feel it underpowered after driving my GTR.Thx dude.

Guys having trouble at the moment..
can a 4G15 racing clutch fit into 4G18 clutch system?
coz i hardly can find any aftermarket 4G18 racing clutch except Exedy...