GIRLS: do u wear thong/g-string/t-back?

girl: do u love/wear thong/g-string/t-back? (guys can vote too,if u wear one)

• yes. i love it.it makes me feel sexy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • yes,is juz another underwear

• no.i dun like smtg stuck in my ass crack

• wtf is a thong/g-string/t-back?

• Total voters

Chriz Eryk

Sep 5, 2005
bikinigal said:
ehem..u MIA so long, now wanna come kacau me izit??:Not_Impressed:
errrrr........ur statement is just to damn exotic to be left ''un-kacau''

rilek laaaaaaaa.........been real bz. hope to catch up soon aight........mayb sum drinks or pints............huhuhu

dracid

Jan 20, 2005
shah alam
some of them even more worst!!! hehehe...

sakuraguy said:
Hey guys .. u know wat .. in fact, only a female's dress-ups make them sexy and bautiful. If tear all off, end up all the same ;) .. eekekekekekek

aiyo ..

zulu

Feb 17, 2006
since you girls are minimalists, lets discuss about upkeep of bushes... are they trimmed every month? surely some upkeep is necessary as g-strings etc are your choice of underwear otherwise they will be peeping out

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
hehehe...how bout a few jugs...hehe....:shades_smile:

Chriz Eryk said:
errrrr........ur statement is just to damn exotic to be left ''un-kacau''

rilek laaaaaaaa.........been real bz. hope to catch up soon aight........mayb sum drinks or pints............huhuhu

dracid

Jan 20, 2005
shah alam
zulu said:
since you girls are minimalists, lets discuss about upkeep of bushes... are they trimmed every month? surely some upkeep is necessary as g-strings etc are your choice of underwear otherwise they will be peeping out
Muahahahaha.....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
eerr...now u r getting into the adults talk...
let's just say, it's trimmed as we wish...some gals like it short, so trimmed daily..some gals is ok with it, so, 1cm length is consider fine...some gals just dont bother, coz they only got naked in front of their husband or their dont'-care-ur-bush bf....so, it's quite personal...
better keep it to ourselves...dat's all...
cheers~!!

zulu said:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
zulu said:
as far as i know orang asli no need to trim and its always botak, they don't wear g-string but they wear "cawhat"!!! muahahahahahaha:biggrin:

sky7

May 5, 2005
if u see the japanese, their bush is quite thick. maybe it's a japanese style.

ed_vin

Mar 10, 2006
hahhaa.....from thongs to bushes !
wats nex? hahahaha

wow....comes wit some reference...inlcudin pics ? hehehehe
this is geting interestin....hot hot hot !

i do read some u.k mags....FHM uk version
all those girls....they prefer like wat bk n tamz says....panty-less
whenever they go clubs or dinner...they go wit nothing inside !! woo hooo !
most of them trim their bushes too....ahahahaha !

The lads at Autocar magazine really do have one of the best jobs in the world. They recently put together a "test" comparing some of the fastest cars in the world, including the Bugatti Veyron. Other cars include the brand new Lambo Gallardo Superleggera, Audi R8, Porsche 911 GT3 RS, and the Aston Martin DB9 with Sports Pack.
While this video isn't a review per se, you do get an idea of...