GIRLS: do u wear thong/g-string/t-back?

girl: do u love/wear thong/g-string/t-back? (guys can vote too,if u wear one)

• yes. i love it.it makes me feel sexy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • yes,is juz another underwear

• no.i dun like smtg stuck in my ass crack

• wtf is a thong/g-string/t-back?

• Total voters

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yala...ah fat slowpoke...good for nothin honda....u can take ur "H" n shove it up ur candee ass...muahahhahahaaa..... tanni~ anot tonite? i brought with me.. hehe

*died-ed*

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
porkrock
cikoi u.. dun let me see u on the road wei.. hahaha.. dunwan tanni tonite le.. nanti kena marah..

thteh86

Sep 6, 2004
Subang Jaya, Ma
might be joining.....tires in very bad condition, flat spots everywhere, looks like I'm gonna run with another set of new tires for the 3rd round...sigh~

4G93t, how I wish......but too bad I'm stucked with 4g15, half of your b16a's horses and torque, sigh.......

I moumin wanna see u all la, all monster cars....lol

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
teh
dun la say till moumin tai all.. still car ma.. hehehe..
sat i install Forged oversize pistons.. and guess what.. by nite my engine kaput..
hahaha.. now need to rebuild part of it and ready for the TA on 4th..

Is there someone who can tel me the specification,s
of the mivec engine and the GTI engine

i have heurt the mivec engine can make 9000 U/min
And some one else told the mivec can make 7500 U/min
And the 1.8 GTI they have told me 7500
and a nother told me 6500

whits are tru ?