Have u ever forget what colour of underwear u're wearing?

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
haha ... no underware but boxers . set ur birds free la , hehehe :D :D

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
for underwears only or panties included?

i dun think i forget b4.. ;)

nismo_rps13_R

May 1, 2005
I juz realize tat im wearing...

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
i never even bothered to REMEMBER what color im wearing, let alone forget it LOL

why must we care? got girl ask us "what color u wearing?" and then get excited issit??

if lidat i want la ROFLMAO

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
yalo...what for to remember le....:confused:

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
ya lo hor..y remember aR?

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Aiks? Like this also got?!?! Aiyo...

Bottomline, it doesn't matter what colour or type of underwear... it is how u use it.

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
i came out from shower
with the towel around my waist
goto the cupboard
open
cincai take one...wear
who bothers what colour :P
even if GF see also they wont complain...unless u wear something like pink..purple..baby blue....blah blah xD

my seat belt no longer pulls back by itself..after releasing, it only retracts a little bit at a vr slow pace...

so, is there anyway to repair it back to new/good working condition?? bare in mind, it should not compromise the stopping ability when it is pulled/jerked...safety first...

i havent reli seen the seat belt mechanism b4..so i was wondering, wat affects the ability of the seat belt to retract?? shud b a spring rite?? if so then it shud b rather easy to replace a new spring so that...