GIRLS: do u wear thong/g-string/t-back?

girl: do u love/wear thong/g-string/t-back? (guys can vote too,if u wear one)

• yes. i love it.it makes me feel sexy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • yes,is juz another underwear

• no.i dun like smtg stuck in my ass crack

• wtf is a thong/g-string/t-back?

• Total voters

ed_vin

Mar 10, 2006
tamz18 said:
erm.. depends on situation... sleep of course ntg la... wat for all the clothes blocking ur body to breathe? We r same like guys... ^^
this thread is heatin me up !! hahahaha

as for me...i prefer wit only shorts to sleep
witout tht shorts....im afraid wil dirty the bed....hahahahaha LOL !!
jus in case of wet dreams !!

for girls...they can jus wear an oversize t shirt to sleep wit nothin inside

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
wow..tamz is heating the thread up~!!

ed_vin : it's just sexy to c gals in an oversized shirt....naked inside...to sleep with boys,rite?

it's always good to bare...when sleeping..to allow more air..~~~~~~

ed_vin

Mar 10, 2006
bikinigal said:
wow..tamz is heating the thread up~!!

ed_vin : it's just sexy to c gals in an oversized shirt....naked inside...to sleep with boys,rite?

it's always good to bare...when sleeping..to allow more air..~~~~~~
so far its oni 2 of u heating up the thread ....hope it goes on ! hahahaha

yeah...i agree !
girls wit oversized t-shirt wit nothing inside....they look nice, cute in it !
it wil b turn on for me if those r silky type ! hahahahaha
jus like the LUX advertisment....they hav pillow fight...wearing all kind of silky gowns....thts so sexy !

bare when sleepin is more comfy...more relax:_:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
nono...guys can vote to wear or not to wear g-string only
and yes guys
i love to wear amber's lingerie...
u know..the cute pink lacy one she wore for playboy
yes
that one la
*swt*
bikinigal no matter how far u cabutz,i know u would vote for "dun wear anything"
coz u admited it liao
hahha
btw,the "no.i dun like smtg stuck in my ass crack" refers to gals wearing normal panties.not NOTHING!
swt
u guys are super hamsap liao
and btw,i actually can see who vote =P

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
Thongs/G-Strings/T-Backs have their purpose in clothing.
Like... when you're wearing slacks, tight pants or any form of semi-see-through pants it's freaggin' ugly to see panty lines. So that's when Thongs/G-Strings/T-Backs come in handy. Looks more proper, neater and less ugly.

zulu

Feb 17, 2006
simonchangwaimun said:
nono...guys can vote to wear or not to wear g-string only
and yes guys
i love to wear amber's lingerie...
u know..the cute pink lacy one she wore for playboy
yes
that one la
*swt*
bikinigal no matter how far u cabutz,i know u would vote for "dun wear anything"
coz u admited it liao
hahha
btw,the "no.i dun like smtg stuck in my ass crack" refers to gals wearing normal panties.not NOTHING!
swt
u guys are super hamsap liao
and btw,i actually can see who vote =P
haha... the truth is out... SIMON is a cross dresser OR you only love to wear amber's soiled lingerie around your head, both your heads???

we all may be hamsap... but thread starter gets the cake... P.E.R.V.E.R.T.

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
lol.... haha... ok la... don judge here n there..... peace bro....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
exactly..
it's like when u r wearing a body hugging dinner gown, u would definitely dont wanna let guys c ur 'auntie' panty line...it'll look ugly...i mean, not sexy...then, the choice will be either, panty-less or a t-back will be fine...
like wearing a jeans, it will defnitely be better to wear thong or g-string...heard from a fren, it's a trend to wear n let ppl see ur t-back string nowadays...in japan...haihzz.....
i still prefer panty-less~~

junsupra said:
Thongs/G-Strings/T-Backs have their purpose in clothing.
Like... when you're wearing slacks, tight pants or any form of semi-see-through pants it's freaggin' ugly to see panty lines. So that's when Thongs/G-Strings/T-Backs come in handy. Looks more proper, neater and less ugly.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Crayon Sin CHen... hehehe

Chriz Eryk

Sep 5, 2005
bikinigal said:
exactly..
it's like when u r wearing a body hugging dinner gown, u would definitely dont wanna let guys c ur 'auntie' panty line...it'll look ugly...i mean, not sexy...then, the choice will be either, panty-less or a t-back will be fine...
like wearing a jeans, it will defnitely be better to wear thong or g-string...heard from a fren, it's a trend to wear n let ppl see ur t-back string nowadays...in japan...haihzz.....
i still prefer panty-less~~
panty-less huh...............hmmmmm..............

Hye guys , well i recently purchased a BMW 525i (M) with a BOT kit , i have changed to bigger intercooler , redid the intercooler piping , redid oil piping , added a scavenge pump (turbo oil return pump) , added a BOV to my turbo system and also serviced my TURBO at Tong turbo.

Now , when i drive the car around normally , it is fine i can rev up nicely and all. Problem is when i floor the pedal , in other words , heavy...