FTS Time Attack Challenge 2006 round 3 Photoshoot

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
hey guys....here got some photo of our round 3 time attack last week....enjoy....

CLASS A podium

CLASS B podium

CLASS C podium

CLASS D podium

some actions

here are the action after event...the moment that all competitor waiting for....hehehe

OPEN TRACK SESSION

SUPERMAN KUTIP HIS SIDE SKIRT ON THE TRACK....HEHEHEHE:regular_smile:

HERE ARE GROUP PICTURE

and here are the staff/event crew

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
so nice...so sad cant join:confused_smile:

will try to join this week drag:X-:

ketit

Feb 17, 2004
bukit mines
FTS Photo

Superman kepenatan that day..muahahhaha

Dzal, nice photo, where is the photo we jump like kindergarden students that day?:regular_smile:

dreamers_vault

May 15, 2006
Hello guys...i had great a time there...first timer..like a virgin...wahaha

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
ketit said:
Dzal, nice photo, where is the photo we jump like kindergarden students that day?:regular_smile:
sorry bro......our cameraman did not capture that....but our videoman got it...hehehhe...i'll try to capture it from the video....

yolk

waaaaaaaa nice nice ... damnnnn need to head down there one of these days.. :)

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
yolk said:
waaaaaaaa nice nice ... damnnnn need to head down there one of these days.. :)
you know where the place ritee...?? :angel_smile:

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
KP61 said:
Dzal_a,

Look at his picture, KE70 background, looks familiar ah????hehhee
yaa....very familiar...hehehhe... i think he should remember me...coz i'm the one who pushed his car when he stuck at tirewall under grandstand there...hhahahahah..and he almost hit me......:angry_smile:

dreamers_vault

May 15, 2006
dzal_a said:
yaa....very familiar...hehehhe... i think he should remember me...coz i'm the one who pushed his car when he stuck at tirewall under grandstand there...hhahahahah..and he almost hit me......:angry_smile:
hmm...then u try to hit my friend ka?

yolk

dzal
hahahah sure remember u la .. sso always jumpa one .. !!! i vaguely remember where the place la .. last time convoy there follow the front car only .. hahhahha .. dun worry i promise I've improved a lil bit from the last time i was there .. !!! hahahaha

KP61

May 12, 2004
yolk said:
dzal
hahahah sure remember u la .. sso always jumpa one .. !!! i vaguely remember where the place la .. last time convoy there follow the front car only .. hahhahha .. dun worry i promise I've improved a lil bit from the last time i was there .. !!! hahahaha
He has improve a lot since that Drift session. Lots of practice and lots of tyres burned....hehehe...not forgetting money burned too.....

Hi all,

I'm planning to use Mivec Head with local 4g92p block, together with the mivec piston. As we all know mivec block already equipped with oil squirter, which is opposite to 4g92p,my question is;

a) Can the local 4g92p block handle the pressure from the mivec system,

b) Can I installed oil squirter on 4g92p block?

Hope to hear some positive feedback.