FTS Time Attack Championship Series 2006(Round 2 of 6)

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
after the enjoy race we had at the 1st round last month.....now.....the 2nd round registration are open......and the layout will change....hehehhehe

FTS Time Attack Championship Series 2006(Round 2 of 6)

Date : 20th & 21st 2006
Vanue : Dato’ SagorIsland Circuit,Kg.Gajah Perak
Entrance Fee : RM80(per person)
Category : 1. Class A - 1300cc and below
2. Class B - 1301cc to 1600cc
3. Class C - 1601cc to 1900cc
4. Class D - Above 1901cc and Turbo

The entry is limited…
For more information,please call or SMS :
Faidzal Alang – 012 555 0616

will update the schedule and more information ASAP.....:regular_smile:

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
here is the link http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/FaidzalAlang/

just join my yahoo group and u click the "Files" link...u will find the form and R&R

the document file name is...."time attack entry form.doc" and "R&R.doc"

ok....what u guys to do is.....print the entry form,fill the form and fax it to me dont forget your signature...and bank in the entrance fees to me...

Fax number - 05-313 3713
Maybank Acc number - 112473021199 (Maslina Bt.Rozlan)

please sms or call me before u fax and bank in the money.....

ontahz

Feb 6, 2006
dzal... when u gonna show us the layout?? hehehe.... excited for the next round. hope the layout will be more challenging.

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
ontahz said:
dzal... when u gonna show us the layout?? hehehe.... excited for the next round. hope the layout will be more challenging.
Layout....??....wait....tak suprise la kalo tunjuk awal awal...heheheh

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
razaksa said:
Faidzal

Any palns to have FTS TA event in JB?
in future.....may b.....:regular_smile:
but....not in this year

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
lan evo said:
then 660cc turbo can join a class lo:_:
for the all turbo engine.....we class it in one class.....Class D.....

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
lan evo said:
where can get the form in ipoh?no printer:X-:
no problem....u can come over to FTS motorworks workshop(office hour)....u can see me there....

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
lan evo said:
where is fts?
taman harilela.....near hillcity hotel....when u reach the MOBIL petrol station call me......the workshop is behind the MOBIL

The picture above is the first inventor rotary engine, now kept in Deutsches Museum in Bonn, Germany. This model is coded <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>as DKM54.

1902: Felix Wankel, inventor of the rotary engine, is born in Lahr, Germany.
Lacking a degree...