Fts Time Attack Challenge Championship 2006 Standing

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
thteh86 said:
PG tapao everything????
so....will KL or others competitor challenge penang driver for this 2nd round...????:regular_smile:

ontahz

Feb 6, 2006
haha... wake up all local competitors!! malaysia can do it, ipoh sure can...:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

ontahz

Feb 6, 2006
eater_eg6 said:
julian , giv other ppl chance lar..u r pro d .... let the new comer a chance lar... :P
ya lorr... ppl who drove stock standard kancil like me sure cannot catch up.... huhuhu...

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
R3 also cant tapao julian ... hmm.. if stock standard kancil.... hehehe... u know i know ... :P **just kidding** .... ontahz , ur kancil also can tapao him.. but just difficult abit onli.. :P car's cc is not so important in autocross lar... rite julian ?? :P

ontahz

Feb 6, 2006
hahaha where got... no laa. the gap between me n them is quite far. If practice hard maybe can narrow the gap but to beat them.... i also dunno can or not. hahaha... :_: :_: :_:

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
eater_eg6 said:
julian , giv other ppl chance lar..u r pro d .... let the new comer a chance lar... :P
This time round I will not be the fast one. I will use my slow Wira. I cant drive competively in that car. You will have to tell that to other top drivers from KL joining this round. The pros are such as Hammond, Mickey, Galen, Vernon, Stan & etc.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
ontahz said:
ya lorr... ppl who drove stock standard kancil like me sure cannot catch up.... huhuhu...
Dont worry..... you are not in the same class with me. I will be in 1.8 category to fight with the competitors in that class. It will not be easy for me this round coz there will be a few fast drivers from KL in 1.8 class. My Wira cannot compete with them in terms of performance and handling.

How envious are you at these 4 lucky Malaysians who won an all expense paid trip by Shell Helix to Abu Dhabi for their Fastest 48 hrs of their lives?? They'd be among the 200 guests from over 20 countries who will be visiting the one and only, famous Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, an intense ride in the world's fastest roller coaster in the form of a Ferrari, dubbed the Formull...