EK Bushing

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
sorry ah tat day just take few good things to share lah ...when free will snap sumore...coz everyday busy at workshop until pening ...haha

fast

May 19, 2005
not to promote or sell the product . if u guys heard b4 this 'Hardrace' bushing . worth try it.
no joke proven in MME and well accepted by local racer guys...

i dont sell.... just to share...

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008
So this means that the pictures above are all the bushings that needs to be changed? There is no other?

Regards,
G.
i think more, the pic is just a part of it..
am i right Hikaru??
correct me if im wrong

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
sorry ah tat day just take few good things to share lah ...when free will snap sumore...coz everyday busy at workshop until pening ...haha
Im selling the Hardrace bushing... pm me if u interested...

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008
anybody know how many bushing are there for EK?
i need to know before going to workshop so that x kene tipu lor..

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008
i did mine in puchong, complete entire car except the 3 big engine bush... for about rm800... all original honda bushes, the mech knows i always demand for original parts regardless the price. location puchong perdana/intan
total how many bushing are they?

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008
just lift the car & count... hehe..
hahaha u rite, but juz in case somebody would give a firgure,
at least i got some idea,planning to do it one time only,lumsum,
affraid i might miss out,xpecially that small2 one..:rolleyes:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha u rite, but juz in case somebody would give a firgure,
at least i got some idea,planning to do it one time only,lumsum,
affraid i might miss out,xpecially that small2 one..:rolleyes:
i try to get the actual for u la...

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008
really nice of ulah taiko,
really appreciate that,
so that next time others also got to know it..

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
front lower got 6 bush for left and right. upper arm got 6 bush, 2 of it is ball joint.
rear lower arm 6 bush. trailing arm 2 bush. camber 4. toe kit 4.
Total=28 bush...

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008
front lower got 6 bush for left and right. upper arm got 6 bush, 2 of it is ball joint.
rear lower arm 6 bush. trailing arm 2 bush. camber 4. toe kit 4.
Total=28 bush...
thank bro,it help a lot,

guys,
anyone ever used aftermarket rear lower arm??
im planning to change my rear lower arm to skunk2,
any advice on this product/item??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
thank bro,it help a lot,

guys,
anyone ever used aftermarket rear lower arm??
im planning to change my rear lower arm to skunk2,
any advice on this product/item??
very good...

Hot on the heels of our world first picture of the GT-R, U.S. magazine <i>Autoweek</i> has released nearly a dozen more pics detailing the exterior and interior of the <font style="color: blue ! important; font-weight: 400; position: static" color="blue"><span class="kLink" style="color: blue ! important; font-weight: 400; position: static">car</span></font> have hit the web. From the outside, the car is...