Diy : Air Twister - Swirl The Air !

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Aug 31 2004, 05:59 PM
I got 2 cars now. Civic is my secondary Ride.

ksgoh,
You dunno Joeker.. He is the King of all kings in Car performance modification... He might have better mods on his sleeves other than just Air Twisters
YAH! Now somebody got 2 cars. Sunny going to be Project TBS car. (Project Teluk Bahang Special car)

Me King? King of lousy shit ass useless car good for nothing got lar. Where can compare wif Super DIY Sunny mods?

Johnson Lam = Teluk Bahang king!! The Sunny is killer of all Turbo, VTEC, etc. etc. Who go challenge the Sunny in Teluk Bahang also no chance (just like Takumi's 86 in Akina who is undefeatable.) Sumore JL handsome like Takumi ;)

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
He really handsome. I almost love at first sight when saw him in action in Street Shootout #1.

When JL drifting tat time in his Sunny, look so cool and yau yeng, like Takumi!!

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
:o :blink:
Apa ini ?? lah....

1. I am not great.
2. I am not handsome and got nothing to do with Takumi.
3. SOrry Joeker, I cannot fall in love with you.. I got booked by Blackie liau

:lol:

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by Joeker+Sep 3 2004, 05:02 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Joeker @ Sep 3 2004, 05:02 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam@Sep 3 2004, 04:45 PM
I am not handsome

I seen JL before. Seriously, JL handsome like this pic. [/b][/quote]
:unsure:

Pengsan... :blink:

markhammill

Jan 22, 2005
Swansea, UK
www.metalstyli.com
I've got an ecotek valve fitted already that does a similar thing and creates turbulance in the airbox.

Is it worth adding a fan as well or would that be a waste of my ecotek valve?

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
well i dun think so... dat ecotek thing is soemthing like microcompressor... it let more air into de engine...

then de air twister we DIY is to spin de air while our engine suck in air...

markhammill

Jan 22, 2005
Swansea, UK
www.metalstyli.com
Oh well, I trimmed the fan ok but broke it putting it in, so that makes the decision for me :unsure:

gogsard

Nov 27, 2004
i have doubt to do this DIY .. afraid the fan will break lose into my throtel ..

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
dun worry bout de fan blades breaking... for my car.. i use 2 twisters... so far so good!!

when u install it.. just make sure dat they r fitted properly..not too tight n not too loose.. so dat it wun move.. use some double sided tape with foam to stick beside de blades to secure them....