Gear oil

hillies

Jul 23, 2007
For manual cars normally how many KM we change the gear oil?...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wa lau......don't say that mar sifu jin.u make me paiseh lar.:P

u oso dun call me sifu...call me seafood can la...coz love seafood very muchie...
i dun even know how to pop up the hood le...:hmmmm:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hahahaha.....no need to pop up the hood 1.ur car don't have hood what.
lighten mar.....kuakuakua..:p

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahahaha.....no need to pop up the hood 1.ur car don't have hood what.
lighten mar.....kuakuakua..:p

oh...now i just refresh my brain...

i dun even have a car.....or bicycle...:banghead::banghead::mad:

Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

A Chinese girl just been caught right in front of her working place in Glenmarie Shah Alam/Subang this 930am morning!!! bliv is 3 Indon who driving a Toyota Cambry Silver color, number plate 7614.

Pls help to spread out the news to any1 u know...pls help!!!

Pls call the polis instantly once u saw the car...!!!

or pls call my number 017- 6207538!!!

Pls ask any fren of u who working as sales Ex or sales person keep on eye of that car!!!!!

Thanks a million!!!

any sifu know about which aluminium radiator is suitable for the gsr ck model,izit same use with the evo 4? izit plug and play or need modify? thx..