Rawang/Selangor

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Salam n Hi all!!

Selamat hari raya... Maaf zahir batin

Awfully quiet here... Just to ask a quick question

May I know the cost of wiring up and wide band tuning SAFC 1 to L5 JB-JL?

Me think no need dyno kot... Simple on road will do since my mods aren't that hardcore... Just a screamer pipe + 2inch catback exhaust japan set

Sent from my cell using Tapatalk

Salam n Hi all!!

Selamat hari raya... Maaf zahir batin

Awfully quiet here... Just to ask a quick question

May I know the cost of wiring up and wide band tuning SAFC 1 to L5 JB-JL?

Me think no need dyno kot... Simple on road will do since my mods aren't that hardcore... Just a screamer pipe + 2inch catback exhaust japan set

Sent from my cell using Tapatalk
Selamat Hari Raya bro

This thread rested quite a bit...got new member coming in soon to seek your professional advice bro papagoines :biggrin:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
it's alive... it's alive!!!

wait... what are we talking about, again?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

sorry, never heard about it

but i do heard L5 4cyl drag car can go high 12 in quarter-mile and still daily driven

You right, really missed Supra_Fanatics :biggrin:
:rofl: Dare not even say I'm number 2 after you wei...:rofl:
Still lots to learn.

Hi

I have problems with my car. i am using toyota SEG 4a-FE enjin, and i swapped my stock injector which has 2 tiny nozzle at the tip of the injector with toyota altis 1.8 injector which has 12 tiny nozzle. When i compared the size of the nozzle, the toyota altis has much smaller size of the nozzle compared with the stock ones but the toyota altis injector has 12 nozzle meanwhile the stock one have only 2. I also change my MAP sensor with toyota camry 2.0

The problem is, when i start the...