Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
why no one introduced sluts to me?!....
how unlucky of me...
=(

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
simonchang,
Nah, don't label anyone. Just tag `em. hahaha

b00n,
You wanna know sluts? hhmm..... I'm sure there's one within reach. hehehe

driftking,
Dude, what's up with that dude?

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
simonchang,

b00n,

driftking,
Boring la. Just got a pic of this dude n post it here n ask la. Cute ke tak ??

ZTH dont have random guys pic ??

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
simonchang,

b00n,

driftking,
s_95: Got slut in Zth lagi meh? I thought all also been eliminated liao ... Last I remember, the last one left in her dreamers Datsun Slutkura SLUT-15 ma ... Unless ....... she re-incarnate in Zth in a new-slutting outfit and nick?

boon: Go OKR-SJ maybe you might find the Slutkura Slut-15 wor ....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
errr....pls dun remind me.......
i dun want any yellow car chasing after my butt.......
ooopppsss.......yellow car..
hahaha
tuned by famous japanesse tuner.....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
boon, you ARE cruel ...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
errr......any other pretty sluts so I can break my virginity?!....
kekekeke

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
If you consider "That" pretty ... Kinky and slutty maybe, but definately not pretty ...

Give her a strap-on and she'd really gonna bust your virginity. But if you want to lose your virginity, maybe try a broom stick ..... Up your virgin arse (Disclaimer: If it is still one) .... hahahaha ....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
I don't consider "that" pretty.....
not up to the standard of [email protected]e some lollipop licking might be nice..

darn; I think we've gone overboard.....
got to stay low.....

sshhhhhhhhsshhhhh

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
yeah .... shhhhhssssh ..... rootable lah ... just abit kinky lor ...

*cabut, fast fast liao ...*

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
u uusally tag someone in a bag bro
bag 'em,and tag 'em
aka dead ppl

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
In darkness it shall be ...

dear zthorianss..

i hav a prob with my car..FYI, my car is b20 with type R ecu+vafc at 45% correction..my problem is..my O2 sensor (or exhaust sensor) maybe malfunctioned. My car gives engine sensor problem signal when i maintain certain speed.lets say i maintain 70km/hr at same gear..the signal will flash and my car will loss some power+jerking

i made a check with various w'shop..all request that the sensor must be replaced. i also sent my car to honda service centre and the mechanic...