Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

ee90kl

Sep 3, 2006
toe?? rear no need to adjust toe. as long both tyre are symmetry to your car body, then it's fine.
if adjust, but camber don't increase either way, then yes, it is possible those screws are loosed.
Thanks bro.i will go another shop to double check.

Sep 5, 2008
Sifu,i need some advice.how u think svt with 2.2'piping n stock perdana muffler.bcos i wan d silent 1.izit will affect d power?thanks sifu

ee90kl

Sep 3, 2006
Hi,any se owner aredi change PU bush on his se?i oredi search at marketplace,but dont hv PU bush for se.only for ae101 n ae111.can ae101 1 use on se?thanks

zerokim

Dec 20, 2006
Hi, all sifu here...
i would like to ask how many inch of piping u all are using now?
i m so blur.my car is 1.6, but fuel consumption is consume like hell...
RM50 only can go for less than 200 KM.and i m using 2.3inch piping.
is it the cause of my problem???

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
Hi, all sifu here...
i would like to ask how many inch of piping u all are using now?
i m so blur.my car is 1.6, but fuel consumption is consume like hell...
RM50 only can go for less than 200 KM.and i m using 2.3inch piping.
is it the cause of my problem???

bro,wat model r u drive nw?i think it might be SEG...
if with stock engine,dun think can fit with 2.3" pipe...unless its 'heart' already change to AGE type,then it wud be no prob...

my 2 cent..

zerokim

Dec 20, 2006
bro,wat model r u drive nw?i think it might be SEG...
if with stock engine,dun think can fit with 2.3" pipe...unless its 'heart' already change to AGE type,then it wud be no prob...

my 2 cent..
My car is stock toyota se 1.6 carburetor,
but head ad converted using 5A 1.5 injection head.
so am i need to change my pipe back???To how many inch???
thx btw ^^

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Sifu,i need some advice.how u think svt with 2.2'piping n stock perdana muffler.bcos i wan d silent 1.izit will affect d power?thanks sifu
can fit but im not so sure coz perdana muffler body too long for our SE...
the best is get some japan s flow type muffler wif 2.2" inlet....

Sep 5, 2008
can fit but im not so sure coz perdana muffler body too long for our SE...
the best is get some japan s flow type muffler wif 2.2" inlet....
Thanks bro.my currently muffler is fgk straight flow,but it a bit noisy for me.my fren have 1 perdana muffler,then i consider to fit it to my car.juz wan to know is it affect performance?if not wrong,d perdana muffler is 2' inlet,right?

Feb 6, 2009
bro,my front antiroll bar bush got 'ngok ngok' sound when i pass d roadbumps.izit d time to replace it?where can i get tis part?im using TRD antiroll bar 27mm.tq

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
hmmm TRD anti roll bar....

anyone ever had CUSCO rear strut bar??? especially for Cielo aka burger

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
hmmm TRD anti roll bar....

anyone ever had CUSCO rear strut bar??? especially for Cielo aka burger
my friends have it! :biggrin::biggrin:
he got so many cars....& also a big supplier too....hehehe

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
yes me oso got fren....
n im thinkin tat futeball's fren as same as mine too..

erk..

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
weii..who the fren ah!!!!

futeball freen..oso nnik fren..must be my fren oso.. how come never know one....

isk isk iskkk

This was something I did a while ago. I realised that the hot air from the radiator fan blows directly at the air filter and this will cause the air intake tempreature to be high. I had a hose that channels air from a scoop from under the car so I though that building a heat shield around the filter would b a great idea. the details are at http://post-spm.blogspot.com/2005_02_06_post-spm_archive.html. scroll down a bit to look at the pictures. I used some old aluminium sheets that...