Any takers? SE owner please come in

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Any takers? SE owner please come in (update with pics)

Dear all ,

I owned a Corolla SE year 91. for those who remembered,
i have modified my front bodypart to a AE92 GT-Apex Trueno (pop-up headlamps)
front bodypart to my 4 door EE90 Corolla SE.

It is very much illegal but it fits perfectly with some modifications on the fenders and bonnet hinges.

I wish to sell of my car with the ori bodypart so i am wondering of anybody would like to swap a
stock SE front bodypart for a Trueno bodypart. (90% plug and play , 10% some mods).

so in conclusion , i am offering a Trueno Complete Front body swap to a stock EE90 Bodypart with some top up only.

any takers?

i will get some pictures then you'll can take a look.

Regards,
alan tan

Bump: it is the same front bodypart as picture included

modded to fit into a EE90

Bump: it is the same front bodypart as picture included

modded to fit into a EE90

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
I do have... interesting? PM me the real picture pls.

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
wah ajik...new facelift tuuuu....hahhaah how the new adjs???? ok kaa

alan..long time no c u....Y selling ur ride????

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
wah!..so many takers...hehehehe

nnik, yeap..plan to sell it off ..just want to try other car..looking at a Honda Prelude 3rd Gen..

hehehehhehehehe...i'm in my office now and have no camera with me..i will post some picture by tonight...

thanks for ye support~

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
ahahahhahaa...aiyah..don;t be so bad la...

its just a honda, needed to try on different makers....

Bump: Guys...this is the pictures,

Bodypart swaps with top-up rm500
(installment plan available too)

all you need to do is...bring the car to bodyshop..swap it and then go to wiring shop and redo some wirings and we're done!
so in the process i am expecting 3 - 5 days.

i am also planning to let go my corolla SE 1.3(M) 1991 too but with ori bodypart because trueno bodypart will not pass the puspakom lor~

interested please PM me or call/sms me 012 662 9449

car is as picture attached.

Bump: Guys...this is the pictures,

Bodypart swaps with top-up rm500
(installment plan available too)

all you need to do is...bring the car to bodyshop..swap it and then go to wiring shop and redo some wirings and we're done!
so in the process i am expecting 3 - 5 days.

i am also planning to let go my corolla SE 1.3(M) 1991 too but with ori bodypart because trueno bodypart will not pass the puspakom lor~

interested please PM me or call/sms me 012 662 9449

car is as picture attached.

ManAE80

Dec 4, 2006
KUALA LUMPUR
Sori bro hi jack ur threat..

Just wanna ask for help if u have this..

Im looking for ae92 se limited crum lining exspecially lining at the roof left and right and at the front and rear windscreen.need it urgent just pm or sms me at 0122403446 [man]

tq

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
wah...get honda type R ar?
taiko...
very sayang to sell ur car la....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
need to move on mah...

hopefully can get around with prelude 3rd generation with H22A inside..heehhee

Bump: need to move on mah...

hopefully can get around with prelude 3rd generation with H22A inside..heehhee

current turbine is light pressure turbo and need to be change soon.. any suggestion for bigger turbine? that suit with the engine and doesnt need lots of mod..thank you