Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Hi...to all Toyota SE owner (ee90 or ae 92 )..come share the info n problem about ur se car.....nevermind, Silvertop,Blacktop or supercharged engine are invite...we have long talk at this forum...If u got pic..can attach here also, maybe can give some idea to others....

I start with mine...
EE 90 convert to S.charged ae 101...all stock car...but the oil consumption to me so high....10 bux about 40km...heheheheheheh..pic...will attach soon....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
mine is SE 1991, originated 1.3 2E and still 2E la..

gonna throw in a blacktop 20v 6 speed LSD next year..
at least that is the plan..

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Maybe info about ur cars..workshop, where to get lots parts for our ee90 n of course chop shop location.

Nowadays hard to find parts for SE...just in case someone can show us more info n everything refer to our SE...share it here.

As I heard that silver n blacktop halfcut so hard to find now especially manual one...isit true.....? I've found 2 supercharge halfcut price around RM 2.7 to RM 3+++ at 1 in Tmn Bolton n 1 in Sg. Besi. Include bodypart

Dendiar

Sep 10, 2004
mine also original 1.3 2E.. may be change to silvertop end of the year.. but like the rough look of the 4age engine.. dunno lar which one

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
This is me n my friend cars...Mine is the blue black one, in the mid we have blacktop auto n the other one is S.charge engine...and the latest one is ae92 body power by Levin 16V Twincam auto..just bought 2 days ago....no pic yet for his car..

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/poknnik/Image11.jpg

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
currently driving se '88 wif sc engine
facin alot of prob rite now wif engine parts
esp.........
fuel consump. very high lorrrrrrr
thingkin of convertin 2 svt manual

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
I not like lor...
Because AE92 front is more heavy, and when cornering you will feel like push the head (chinese they call Tui Tou)
And this problem can be solve a bit by fitting the AE111 engine, because the weight of the engine is more light than AE92.

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
bro scomatic.....kota bharu which area aaaa.....?
Im also from Kota bharu area maaaa....salor woooo

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Thanks bro Dendiar...
erm....dunno la bro..I bought the car.. just like that all ebelithin like the pic..
I've nissan march scoop to letgo...its looklike ae 101...wan kaa...hehehehehe

Dendiar

Sep 10, 2004
saw that thread u selling.. hehehe dun wan lar.. wan the ae92 punya.. u got pm

Sliced bread, the sound of lambs playing in the springtime meadows for the first time and the discovery of Penicillin, they’re about the only things that garnered more positive headlines than the new Audi TT 2-litre. Now we have the soft-top version, and so do the tuners.

There are bigger names on the map than Nothelle, which has carved its own niche since Rolf Nothelle set up shop in 1967 in Duisburg, but the company is well respected, slickly presented and they turned over the keys...