N
FIND ONE LSD GEARBOX LAH THEN
EHEHHEHEHEHEHEEEE :D

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
gentle reminder for all EF member & owner..........

SUNDAY
4.00 pm

Stadium Shah Alam (opposite of Makro)

poji_EG9

Nov 5, 2004
Nilai/KLIA/SIC
Originally posted by ex_5357@Feb 17 2005, 17:13
that one janji melayu ka janji jepun?
janji-janji manismu ha ha ha :lol:

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
heheheheeeee
i think not so melayu & not so japanese lah...
hehehehheeh kind of convert one lah
heheehehehheheheeeee :D
cause i'll be there on that day on 4.15pm
so not on time but not too late
rite?
can ar like that.......

Greeting to poji_eg9
wah lot of nice & sweet eg & ek + EP coming that day......
hehehehehheheeeee :lol: the power of dream

Civic Jim

Feb 22, 2005
Somerset, UK
hi guys, im a newbie here from the UK

i own a UK spec EE9 , its got Rota slip streams, SiR midwing, 4-2-1, decat, S/S exhaust, filter, chip, 282mm brakes, JDM rear speaker pods. heres a few pics

http://board.hondacrx.co.uk/phpBB2/modules...gine1.sized.jpg

http://board.hondacrx.co.uk/phpBB2/modules...ckend.sized.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/sta...10/SV400034.jpg

im afraid they are the only pics i have, i will try and take some tonight, since these pics i have fitted the midwing and the new wheels.

i am after a set of front fog lights, and a Parking pole with switch etc and some JDM interior bits if anyone has anything of interest i may be after???

let me know guys, thanks

Jim

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
nice ride u got there mate

only that i don't really fancy the crystal tail lamps ;)

i'm also searching for a set of square type foglights. my EF9 bumper had holes for them when i got it... but the fogs are nowhere to be found.

Civic Jim

Feb 22, 2005
Somerset, UK
thanks mate,

the tail lights have been sold actually, haha , i didnt like them very much after a while, i will try and take some more pictures tonight if i can and post them up tommorow

so do you guys come across the parking poles, armrests, or fog lights very often?

spoonDX

Feb 22, 2005
Originally posted by SiRCRX@Mar 18 2004, 15:50
Seriously, I think CRX EF8 bumper wont look nice on other EF, let them be put on CRX only, it'll spoils the other EF unique look.
As for bushings, actually 2 months back, before I changed my whole car bushing & engine mounts, I enquired Super Pro & Energy suspension directly for the application for my car. No reply from both , so fark them .... and I replaced all with Honda OEM.

Let me know if you get the contact for Super Pro & Energy Suspension bushing set.

P/s Mugen set will set you back about RM3K++

TQ
agreed with you. stick to ori.

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by spoonDX+Feb 22 2005, 22:40 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (spoonDX @ Feb 22 2005, 22:40 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SiRCRX@Mar 18 2004, 15:50
Seriously, I think CRX EF8 bumper wont look nice on other EF, let them be put on CRX only, it'll spoils the other EF unique look.
As for bushings, actually 2 months back, before I changed my whole car bushing & engine mounts, I enquired Super Pro & Energy suspension directly for the application for my car. No reply from both , so fark them .... and I replaced all with Honda OEM.

Let me know if you get the contact for Super Pro & Energy Suspension bushing set.

P/s Mugen set will set you back about RM3K++

TQ
agreed with you. stick to ori. [/b][/quote]
yah lorrr...stick to ori spec.....heheheheh look much more garang beb...
hehehe :D

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by hopesfall@Feb 23 2005, 13:26
wahh..change bushing for the car can make car look garang meh?? :D :P
not change bushing...
i mean stick to ori EF9 body part much more garang than using EF8 one.....

well u see, i have this old perdana... not the V6 ones... but the older version (first batch of perdana).

i'm interested to change my engine .. im kinda sick with the old one.... what do u guys recommend ? im thinkin of interna twin turbo... what do u guys think ? do i have any other options ?

wouldnt want it to be too powerful tho... moderate would do...

oh btw... which modification is approved by the JPJs ? and plz recommend 1 which wont require massive maintenence ?

my...