killer_V

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
there is one SH4 in Jln Kucing
Try lah the used car retail is after the shell & petronas station....
gud luck....

Eh when ur friend get his SH4 remember to ask him to join us ya....
:lol: ahahahahaha

killer_V

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
oit meor how do u do?
apa cerita?
no need to balut lah.....
get urself a new ef9 seat lah
kedai potong banyak skang nih......
minggu ni turun ke lepak2?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
last week i came over..but didnt bring my car. this week oso might come..but not wit my car oso. hehehe. end of dis month i come wit my car..

eh arab how much ah the seat? a pair.. here mahal la. 290 per pair

skyancient

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
hi guys... i'm a newbie in here :D

i currently driving a civic EX local assemble... i was thinking of changing the font bumper to the crx bumper is it possible??
wat about the side skirting? and the rear skirt?? do u guys have nice skirting that could make the car looks more japanese look??

hehe hope that u guys can help me here :P

o my car is 4dr and all is still original cos i just get the car on the 2nd hand dealer... hope can mod it 2 looks cool :P hehe

taknabe

taknabe

Nov 4, 2004
skyancient
I hope u done mind la i ask. How much u bought that car.

meor
cuba ko tanya kat amri that day he told me he want to jual dia punya seat. coz he is using CRX seat allredy.

anybody here using Spoon chip. just want to know it's nice ka. & vtec kick at what RPM. :rolleyes:

skyancient

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
i bought it around 23k... car alone is 21k.... too bad i cant get a better car due to my budget aii....

btw.... does any one can answer my Q?? i will really appreciate it :D

are u guys hanging out this weekend on the moshin at TTDI there?? if got mayb i'll drop by and have a look on the cools car hehe :P

btw can i join as a member?? hehe cos i also crazy about honda's car :P
who is in charge here?? who should i look for?? should i sign up anything 2 bcome a member hehe :P but my car is just a normal carb car without any mod on it now...so can i??

rdgs.... :D Cheers~~~

SiRCRX

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
sky,
Better change to EF9 front .....
Don't spoil the EF beauty with CRX front. It wont match with the whole body line , CRX bumper / fender is more 'roundish' ....

TODA6866

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by SiRCRX@Mar 11 2005, 07:10
sky,
Better change to EF9 front .....
Don't spoil the EF beauty with CRX front. It wont match with the whole body line , CRX bumper / fender is more 'roundish' ....
heheh.......u always dont support ppl change to crx front........all oso EF mar........

give chance marrrrrrrrrr :)

Does anyone have any tips on how to solve an irritating rattle I have at my Satria Neo's lower dashboard area? Its located at the lower half of the dashboard immediately to the right of the ignition slot. Seem like there is a metal component immediately behind the plastic & it rattles like hell non-stop. My car is only 2 mths old!!! I have tried using heavy duty scotch tape but the rattle is still there. I am at a loss, PE says they have to dismantle the whole dash to solve it!