japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
i want to come.. hehhehehhehe

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Brj first... then if subang then go usj subang...

I might sneak to some place else half way after hang out at brj there... then after that... :P see see la... Siong san gua.. hahaha!! kasi hantam gao gao nescafe first later...

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Just dun use the shortcut way to lok san later.............

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
坂の上へ行くジミー愛

hahahahaa... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:
Japanese :坂の上へ行くジミー愛
English :Go to the top of the hill love and Jimmy

u sure or not??? u go ahead lah.. i stand beside n watch.. with a camcorder... muahahaha....

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Japanese :坂の上へ行くジミー愛
English :Go to the top of the hill love and Jimmy

u sure or not??? u go ahead lah.. i stand beside n watch.. with a camcorder... muahahaha....
uik...like that one meh...online translator bluffed me...it was suppose to be ..."Jimmy love to go uphill" ...bugger...what was the link again...

this is the correct one...

ジミー坂を上るのが大好き

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
at last, reed vidoe uploaded....i have to edit and resize again bcos the ori file is too large for youtube...
enjoy.......

YouTube- SIC Sunday Open trackday
If the rear view mirror bigger then cun! Can the the world champion face! Hehehehehehe!

---------- Post added at 11:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 PM ----------

uik...like that one meh...online translator bluffed me...it was suppose to be ..."Jimmy love to go uphill" ...bugger...what was the link again...

ジミー坂を上るのが大好き
HAHAHAHAHHA! Apa ni weiiiii?

---------- Post added at 11:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

ジミー坂を上るのが大好き
HAHAHAHAHHA! Apa ni weiiiii?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
wow.......i see dragonball got huge promotion jimmy.......hahaha

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
SPAM!!!!! SPAM!!!!!! SPAM!!!!!!!!!!!

for any1 tat interested of buying animation.. hehe.. feel free 2 cum n hav a look

I will be the first to come.......hahahahahahahahahahhaa

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Fucker!! Rm40!!! 5 first comer..

Jimmy said, first day 6am got people queue ady.. then after that 5am on 2nd day...

WE GO THERE TT FRIDAY! all dun go home, wait it opens!!! Ham ka chan r!!!! COMPLETE SET NEH!!!!

FUCK!!! DESMOND WEDDING NIGHT!!!:banghead::banghead:

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com

Possibly this is the first 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi to bite the dust. Even though the above -picture of the crashed JDM STi looks like the car suffered only minor damages, if you take a look at the rear quarter images, you’ll see that we’re probably talking about a write off. According to Caradvice, the driver of the STi had managed to clock a mere 282 km or 175 miles. Talk about bad luck…...