Calling for... Blood Donation @ 19/2/2012!!!

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Hey Toyotarian,
If you have free time slot on the following date, or you think you have an overflow of blood level :biggrin:... or have too much eating of nutrition food and would like let go a little from your body, or what ever reason, do come a support to save life!

Donate Blood to Save Life Campain
Date: 19/2/2012 (Sunday)
Time: 9am-2pm
Venue: SJK(C)Chung Hua Klang, Persiaran Anggerik Eria, Sec.31, Kota Kemuning, 40460 Shah Alam
Info: www.sjkcchunghuaklang.edu.my

All collected blood will be direct to Klang General Hospital.

"It is most blessed to give than to receive"

After all, we also can have a mini TT at MD @ Kota Kemuning.

Check in list:
1) levin818 @ wong
2)
3)
4)
5)

bera

Oct 27, 2007
Aiyoo...tomorrow have to work...if not sure join...dah lama tak buang darah...

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
I dont believe, pic to prove please Wong.
bro...blood donation is to help ppl who needed...
not for peeping, flurting, playing fool with "sexy" nurse
1 day u might need blood, so plz, don fool with this...
and i had just donated last week, i don think this time i can join, bro levin818, sorry!

---------- Post added at 01:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 AM ----------

opps! juz found this event passed 3 days ago...lolzzz

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
bro...blood donation is to help ppl who needed...
not for peeping, flurting, playing fool with "sexy" nurse
1 day u might need blood, so plz, don fool with this...
and i had just donated last week, i don think this time i can join, bro levin818, sorry!

Ivan, this applicable if there's isnt enough anaestetic dose meh,as a distraction from focusing on the eerieeness when the needle punctured to our arm...must to control macho, if not shame la, man afraid of a needle:nurse:

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
I dont believe, pic to prove please Wong.
LOL... joking man. Actually you don't want a young nurse attend to to you coz most of them are still learning and will always ended up giving at least 2 poke on your hand... first poke failed and try 2nd, or even 3rd.
A senior nurse attended to me on that day. She settle the needle in just one try, huh... (^^)"

Could you help me on above problem? i have change to 4G63 N/A, but the engine cannot running smothly and i suspected from control sensor map. i have change it already but didnt get any effect. i didnt know what to do anymore. the engine cannot running smoothly when i turn on the air cond and regarding from that, the engine also can shut down without any signal...

Regards
wira3319