scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
坂の上へ行くジミー愛

hahahahaa... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:
Japanese :坂の上へ行くジミー愛
English :Go to the top of the hill love and Jimmy

u sure or not??? u go ahead lah.. i stand beside n watch.. with a camcorder... muahahaha....

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Japanese :坂の上へ行くジミー愛
English :Go to the top of the hill love and Jimmy

u sure or not??? u go ahead lah.. i stand beside n watch.. with a camcorder... muahahaha....
uik...like that one meh...online translator bluffed me...it was suppose to be ..."Jimmy love to go uphill" ...bugger...what was the link again...

this is the correct one...

ジミー坂を上るのが大好き

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
at last, reed vidoe uploaded....i have to edit and resize again bcos the ori file is too large for youtube...
enjoy.......

YouTube- SIC Sunday Open trackday
If the rear view mirror bigger then cun! Can the the world champion face! Hehehehehehe!

---------- Post added at 11:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 PM ----------

uik...like that one meh...online translator bluffed me...it was suppose to be ..."Jimmy love to go uphill" ...bugger...what was the link again...

ジミー坂を上るのが大好き
HAHAHAHAHHA! Apa ni weiiiii?

---------- Post added at 11:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

ジミー坂を上るのが大好き
HAHAHAHAHHA! Apa ni weiiiii?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
wow.......i see dragonball got huge promotion jimmy.......hahaha

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
SPAM!!!!! SPAM!!!!!! SPAM!!!!!!!!!!!

for any1 tat interested of buying animation.. hehe.. feel free 2 cum n hav a look

I will be the first to come.......hahahahahahahahahahhaa

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Fucker!! Rm40!!! 5 first comer..

Jimmy said, first day 6am got people queue ady.. then after that 5am on 2nd day...

WE GO THERE TT FRIDAY! all dun go home, wait it opens!!! Ham ka chan r!!!! COMPLETE SET NEH!!!!

FUCK!!! DESMOND WEDDING NIGHT!!!:banghead::banghead:

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com

Reed1

Oct 12, 2005
Nipples?! Where?!
Btw, nipples are best serves chilled and in combo of two.

Best regards,

ryzzal

Jun 24, 2004
old man become older today... no surprise party? or bachelor still old man party? hahaha....

btw happy bday bro...

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
hahaha, just goto tomolo night dinner...

Wine Mix Beer Mix Brandy Mix Wisky! I think u god also can fall down flat... :D then we will start posting funny picture again :D hahahaha!!!