Calling all ALTEZZA owners

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
porosaki said:
welcome welcome
congratz on ur new altezza.

Thanks Bro .... hope to see u and all of the altezzarians soonest.

By the way ... i am working in Tmn Sungai besi and always see your car in TRIAL ... hehehe

Cheers

deSarhemNer

Sep 1, 2005
hey, may i know wheres TRIAL actually...i heard abt this name everytime but dunno where. could anyone of u pls...thanks.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
deSarhemNer said:
hey, may i know wheres TRIAL actually...i heard abt this name everytime but dunno where. could anyone of u pls...thanks.
Bro ...

It is in Taman Sungai Besi ... let say if you are from ampang park, you go straight let say to seremban highway and you will pass RHB hq, keep giong straight and you will pass the old F&N (which is demolished now) and you will go down to some kind of a underground crossover, keep straight and you will pass shell and then BP. After that there is an intersection to seremban highway and sungai besi highway, keep to your left and take sungai besi highway (but do not go the jln chan sow lin), keep straight and then you will pass salak south, keep straight and you will take some kind of bended flyover (nice cornering on this spot bro, ...heheheh...drifting, drifting), keep straight and you will pass chinese tokong and straight still and then keep to your left but do not go straight to the besraya toll. once you reach traffic light, turn right and go straight (and you will pass public bank) till the second traffic light and you will turn left and go straight and maybe somewhere 10 metres after ... wallah ... TRIAL (row of building on your left ...cant remember the premise number bro....) BTW, all the landmarks stated are at your left.

best wishes to you

kerekmp3

Jan 28, 2004
wahhh.....mr jahax is very detail person....

mr jahax ..actually when we can test drive ur ateja???

:))

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
kerekmp3 said:
wahhh.....mr jahax is very detail person....

mr jahax ..actually when we can test drive ur ateja???

:))
Najib (sorry if i am wrong!) ...

the shop promised me to release the car by next monday, 26th and i will drive the car to JB for puspakom's inspection and registration ... heheheh ... now you know about my nickname (JHX XX). Keep the finger cross.

Bro ... wannat test drive my soup up waja and TE71 (going to be ... TE86 soon) ...

Cheers

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
JaHaX said:
Thanks Bro .... hope to see u and all of the altezzarians soonest.

By the way ... i am working in Tmn Sungai besi and always see your car in TRIAL ... hehehe

Cheers
oh ya kah. anyway my car still in trial since last tuesday.
dun no when the machine shop fella gonna finish with machining my bracket.
very impatient already.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
porosaki said:
oh ya kah. anyway my car still in trial since last tuesday.
dun no when the machine shop fella gonna finish with machining my bracket.
very impatient already.
Bro ...

Installing stuffs ?

Cheers

hansc

KL/WP
JaHaX,

how much u paid for ur altezza?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
hansc said:
JaHaX,

how much u paid for ur altezza?

Bro ...

i bought mine from an importer in Kajang. he offered me a very good price and cheaper (though not much) than other importers ... believe me man, before i confirmed with him, i have surveyed at almost all of the importers in KL and also JB ... even surveyed in the net ... harga lelong in Japan ... hehehe

I know the shop owner personally and he is a very nice man, honest, trustable and above all, know his trade and car lovers also (not just money lovers)

Call me and i can bring u to his shop (013 - 224 2625) ... by the way, i maight be going to his shop today for 2nd test drive of my car .... to make sure they have done the things that i did not satisfied with.

Cheers

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
hehe... nice to meet you also, so lucky you got many mods on your altezza huh??

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Martin ...

Ya lo ... you took the earlier batch ... do not want to wait ....

"MY CAR MIGHT BE YOURS AND YOUR CAR MIGHT HAVE BEEN MINE"

hahahahahahah ....

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
JaHaX said:
Martin ...

Ya lo ... you took the earlier batch ... do not want to wait ....

"MY CAR MIGHT BE YOURS AND YOUR CAR MIGHT HAVE BEEN MINE"

hahahahahahah ....
hahahaha... yalo... better i take yours one... aiseh i so regret i take the 1st one... yours look like more nice nice!! AISEH.....!!!

Any recommendation shop for Balancing & Alignment that did it well...

Normally i done cost around RM 76 for rear n front...Expensive??