Calling all ALTEZZA owners

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
martinchan said:
Brian,i'm martin, you want to sell your car meh...? nice car your have. next time u drive Subaru then i cannot chase you lo...:biggrin: ? hahahah... hope you car find your car soon.

hehe... wanna try out new things ma...
my car not much 2 modify
almost done

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
raven6116 said:
hi porosaki,

how was the outing yesterday? how many altezzas went along...
was fun but only me 1 altezza went cause all altezza owner cannot confirm and its quite last minit decision by some as
name and ic need to be given early.

well, wait till next time which i think is in November.
will update.

BTW how would u guys like to have a gathering in the morning for once?
Pls put in ur opinion.!

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
porosaki said:
well, wait till next time which i think is in November.
will update.

BTW how would u guys like to have a gathering in the morning for once?
Pls put in ur opinion.!

Harison, dont get addicted for getting up early after yesterday's event. I would personally like to have a good sleep actually, n never predicted that everyone is so 'SEMANGAT'. Maybe they tot got big chance of drive a pretty DJ around.... hehheh

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
well then somebody have to DE-semangat me loh:biggrin:

i think everyone is looking forward to flaunt their drive, police making
way for all the illegal mod cars by pushing the legal ones to
one corner just for us, the breakfast, lunch and the money.
thats y so semangat!

anything to add???

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
porosaki said:
well then somebody have to DE-semangat me loh:biggrin:

i think everyone is looking forward to flaunt their drive, police making
way for all the illegal mod cars by pushing the legal ones to
one corner just for us, the breakfast, lunch and the money.
thats y so semangat!

anything to add???
I thinks they are about to make a major revenge on us..... Better check my saman now... hehheee

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
dyno

Replay said:
I've checking around on the altezza and most places mention that the rs200 manual has 210hp. is that 210hp on the flywheel or on the wheel?

has anyone dyno'ed their rs200?
hehe... 210hp is on flywheel
i got my tiptronic rs200 z edition at 170hp after modification on exhaust system. might b my car prob
try asking others

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
porosaki said:
haven't dyno mine yet.
brother porosaki, when u want to dyno yours? sms me, i want to dyno also la, i just have some new stuff in my vehicle.

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
martinchan said:
brother porosaki, when u want to dyno yours? sms me, i want to dyno also la, i just have some new stuff in my vehicle.
no need to wait for me bro.
didn't even cross my mine to dyno my car yet. maybe after i turbo charged it first.

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
edgar_raphael said:
wah.... you people so nice, own an Altezza... here (aus) not cheap, and hard to find used one some more..
well brother here not cheap too.
considering paying taxes for the car amounting to 300%!!!
i bought mine last year at RM173,000

now it is in the region of RM130k~140k

Myvi with a K3-VET engine swapped in.

The engine was opened apart.

1. Engine block checked, tested the deck for flatness
2. Cylinder head checked, tested for flatness
3. New gasket
4. New water pump
5. New thermostat
6. New radiator cap
7. Radiator flushed and cleaned external of the car, pressure tested
8. Radiator fan working properly, added additional Panasonic 12" auxiliary fan in front
9. Coolant using distilled water + Toyota long life coolant 70/30 mixture
10. There's a...