Hari Raya Wishes to all our Muslim brothers and friends

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
The time have come again for all our muslim brothers and friends to travel back to their kampung and hometowns to celebrate and be with their families during this Hari Raya.
Here is our wishes of " SELAMAT HARI RAYA" to all and please drive carefully when on the road.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Thanks bro Eddie Greytezza. Happy holiday to our non-muslims friends too. After raya...we go and 'serbu' Alias' house...Can bro Alias? open house ok?:driver:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
After raya...we go and 'serbu' Alias' house...Can bro Alias? open house ok?
Wah so fast you attack our taikor Alias...after we serbu his house..we then serbu your palace lor...hahaha!

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
Selamat Hari raya to all ~ drive slowly n and safe reach ur village.

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
wah wah wah... suddenly my name 'naik'... hehe
not a prob.. give me d date and attendance... hehe owh... another thing, be prepared to climb to 15th floor as sometimes our condo's lift didnt work... so have to use staircase... berani? :creep::creep:

Taikor G221
i want SATAY... a lot of SATAY hehe

anyway SELAMAT HARI RAYA TO ALL ALTEZZARIANS...

G221

Jan 15, 2004
ALiAS..i give u asap want? makan asap...hehe slamat hari raya bro...blk kpg tk..

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
hahaha berlagak ko erk... mentang2 pakai manual... kalo asap Satay aku on hehe
selamat hari raya to u to...
aku balik Melaka then Pahang then balik Sunway... meh aa dtg umah...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
SELAMAT HARI RAYA TO ALL ALTEZZARIANS and also LEXUSIANS.hehehe...
... enjoy the traffic jam .. :P:hmmmm:

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
selamat hari raya aidilfitri to all muslim members and happy holiday to all non-muslim members.drive carefully...INGAT YANG TERSAYANG! :burnout:

Whenever I go through selected speed bumps (reasonably big / high and/or pointed ones), there will be "brushing" sound coming from the front area. I doubt it is my bumper that's producing the noise because the sound appears when the car is reaching the high point (top area of the speed bump when the suspensions and absorbers are compressed) and also when the car is decending (right after the top area of the speed bump when the suspensions and absorbers stretched). I've spoken to the service...