Calling all ALTEZZA owners

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
JaHaX said:
Thanks Bro .... hope to see u and all of the altezzarians soonest.

By the way ... i am working in Tmn Sungai besi and always see your car in TRIAL ... hehehe

Cheers
oh ya kah. anyway my car still in trial since last tuesday.
dun no when the machine shop fella gonna finish with machining my bracket.
very impatient already.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
porosaki said:
oh ya kah. anyway my car still in trial since last tuesday.
dun no when the machine shop fella gonna finish with machining my bracket.
very impatient already.
Bro ...

Installing stuffs ?

Cheers

hansc

KL/WP
JaHaX,

how much u paid for ur altezza?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
hansc said:
JaHaX,

how much u paid for ur altezza?

Bro ...

i bought mine from an importer in Kajang. he offered me a very good price and cheaper (though not much) than other importers ... believe me man, before i confirmed with him, i have surveyed at almost all of the importers in KL and also JB ... even surveyed in the net ... harga lelong in Japan ... hehehe

I know the shop owner personally and he is a very nice man, honest, trustable and above all, know his trade and car lovers also (not just money lovers)

Call me and i can bring u to his shop (013 - 224 2625) ... by the way, i maight be going to his shop today for 2nd test drive of my car .... to make sure they have done the things that i did not satisfied with.

Cheers

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
hehe... nice to meet you also, so lucky you got many mods on your altezza huh??

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Martin ...

Ya lo ... you took the earlier batch ... do not want to wait ....

"MY CAR MIGHT BE YOURS AND YOUR CAR MIGHT HAVE BEEN MINE"

hahahahahahah ....

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
JaHaX said:
Martin ...

Ya lo ... you took the earlier batch ... do not want to wait ....

"MY CAR MIGHT BE YOURS AND YOUR CAR MIGHT HAVE BEEN MINE"

hahahahahahah ....
hahahaha... yalo... better i take yours one... aiseh i so regret i take the 1st one... yours look like more nice nice!! AISEH.....!!!

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Martin ...

Do not say that lo ... do not let her know about this also ... otherwith she will pissed with you man ....

If girlfren pissed, OK boleh pujuk .... but if your car pissed .... $$$$$$$$$$ ... hehehe

BTW, take a good care of your A.

Cheers

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
haha... just kidding brither :biggrin:.... i am taking care of mine but my is white colour, so everyday have to wash wash wash < for now > dont know in the future... but i wont regred of it. altezzzaaa still the love!

hansc

KL/WP
yo guys,

mind to tell me where u guys bought ur altezza in kajang? PM me the dealer's name will ya? i am looking to buy one soon..... and spotted one that really close to my preference........

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
no time to think of any activities yet.
busy with project.
must hand over by mid september
u guys decide, then post it on the forum. i will contact others.

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
porosaki said:
no time to think of any activities yet.
busy with project.
must hand over by mid september
u guys decide, then post it on the forum. i will contact others.
yo! porosaki, is it busy projecting with your altezza, < Big Project > Tuning in a Big monster Turbo?

Lumix

May 17, 2004
5.1 Final drive

Hi guys, Im planning to get a 5.1 final drive. have anyone change your final drive to 5.1 or 4.7 before? how is the performance? which one is better?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
hansc said:
yo guys,

mind to tell me where u guys bought ur altezza in kajang? PM me the dealer's name will ya? i am looking to buy one soon..... and spotted one that really close to my preference........
Hans ...

it is beaucar and their office no. is 03 - 8736 2322.

You may also contact carlos (013 - 670 1182) ... because the boss does not want to be disturbed at the moment ... heheheh

BTY ... it is quite a waiting before you will get yours ... (ask martin about it ....)

Cheers

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
a noob question
for buying from importers, how can one knows whether that altezza has been/has not been trashed kau kau by the previous owner from japan?

any specific area/parts of the car to check for this?