BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Gtiiiii_01

May 28, 2006
93 need block guard meh???the block is open deck meh???
not really sure but that's wat my mechanic told me i'm not really gud in this. he said the block guard can make the block tougher correct me if i'm wrong...

georgett

Oct 11, 2006
u r dammnn stupid.....
T04E max boost is 1.2 bar (safety pressure)... over 1.5 bar... ur turbo start killing it self... now 2 bar... ????? i can guarantiiii tabau very fast....
no block guard... for mitsu engine.... dont bluff by the mech.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
not really sure but that's wat my mechanic told me i'm not really gud in this. he said the block guard can make the block tougher correct me if i'm wrong...
mitsu block is a close deck so there's no such thing block guard.maybe
he got confuse ur engine for a vtec engine.hehehe...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
u r dammnn stupid.....
T04E max boost is 1.2 bar (safety pressure)... over 1.5 bar... ur turbo start killing it self... now 2 bar... ????? i can guarantiiii tabau very fast....
bro,don't call ppl like that lar.is not nice leh.btw,to4e can boost around
1.5 w/o killing itself leh if u use original turbo.

Gtiiiii_01

May 28, 2006
u r dammnn stupid.....
i'm seeking for advice here, not 2 show how dumb i am. i'm not really sure that's why i asked u morrons. only stupid morrons like u call other people stupid. u didn't know anything before that's why u learn and ask other people. dont tell me u r so expert bout turbo since u were 7 years old!!!

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
dont hot.. since you say your rpm is not working i guess you should double check again the wiring. if you are using distributor, maybe you can wire a new wire for your gadget and do not need to splice thru the ecu wirings...if you are using direct firing, perhaps you could try to get signal from your diagnosis socket box there and check from there... because there u will definitely wont go wrong with the ecu wiring as the label is at your diagnosis cover.

Gtiiiii_01

May 28, 2006
dont hot.. since you say your rpm is not working i guess you should double check again the wiring. if you are using distributor, maybe you can wire a new wire for your gadget and do not need to splice thru the ecu wirings...if you are using direct firing, perhaps you could try to get signal from your diagnosis socket box there and check from there... because there u will definitely wont go wrong with the ecu wiring as the label is at your diagnosis cover.
thanx 4 ur help will try later...
GT AUTO: not making enemies but just wanna teach some people bout how 2 respect other people...

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
hello broz...
i juz got back my car frm the workshop
oh btw my ride is sgti 4g93p bot
so my prob is...when i got bek my car...my water tank is already empty...
cud it be due to the stock head gasket dat im still using?
and my air fuel meter is showing rich condition all the time...isit ok?coz i havent add any management yet...

ky_fei

May 31, 2004
Kay Elle
nothing to do with ur stock head gasket la, but run low boost

rich is better than lean. at least rich u are running safe, with leaner fuel, ur car got more power but dangerous. Get a management FAST !

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
currently running wid 0.6 bar oni....then wats the cause for the empty water tank bro?
one thing i know is...the FC is quite bad...i know bot will increase FC...how bout ur FC bro?
will i get better FC wid safc ?

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
but impossible rite....whole tank empty wor...even the radiator have 2 fill up...

Yes... Hello Kitty really is taking over the world.

I posted a DIY guide sometime back on how to change your engine oil and it raised some questions:

"Whats a good oil to use in my old junk?"...​