All New Swift

Jose

Aug 3, 2006
Subang Jaya
and the Swift Sport doesn't have any problem to outrun Myvi SE at all. hehehehe a proud owner here

ckyee22

Mar 14, 2009
Agree...BUT the fun parts is not to outrun any cars
....is the fun you get while you drive the car...!!

The SS is really addictive to drive.....

BFX73

Oct 25, 2006
i tot min ron98 for SS Sport? n it got offer now...

Swift Sports is the only Swift I find it worth buying than a Vios :biggrin:

But when it comes to the new swift, I rather go for Ford Fiesta or at least Chevrolet Sonic. that priced around there.

Still, New swift is just a daily drive car. Lots of ladies would want it :smile:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
The new swift should have been here a lot earlier...it's been so so so long, other countries already selling off their "new" swift , waiting for the real next gen of swift. It's like iPad and its sad. iPad 2 was already coming out only our country started selling iPad. Sigh...

And myvi tapau swift is because the extra $$$ goes to rosmah
Swift money not even enough to buy one handbag la....

That is kacang putih money la....:listen:

---------- Post added at 11:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 AM ----------

The SS is really addictive to drive.....
I have not driven SS before...

Is it something like driving a Mini Cooper S ?:driver::love: