UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast 30th Jan 2011

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
A dream will remain a dream for now, Temujin. Doubt my current car is able to keep up with you guys, even given a 10sec advantage :embarassed:

I won't mind if I'm given the opportunity to ride shot gun in your beast though :D
Come and join in the fun.. We're eloquent drivers.. :biggrin:

u guys open minded aarr? a slow non-turbo car can join aarr??? hehehe slow bai...
Altezza? Cann.. Hehe

Some pics from last weeks trip here.
Good write up as always bro!

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
Come and join in the fun.. We're eloquent drivers.. :biggrin:

Altezza? Cann.. Hehe

Good write up as always bro!

it is an Altezza...but having doubt whether i can follow u guys up hill or not... later by the time i reach there, u guys finished breakfast and wanna cabut already...

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
Altezza once is my dream car ... NA good for hill road ...:driver:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
from my group, most likely 5 cars will be joining.

1. wira 1.6
2. satria neo 1.6
3. altezza 1jz vvti
4. z31 300zx (or jzz30 if z31 cant make it)
5. r35 gtr

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
ill prob be joining as well if i can hear my alarm clock

mokomoko - 180sx

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
remus joining cool. would love to see ur gt500 r33 in action

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Remus: We convoy from subang to petronas, batu cave? Would like to tag along with another car cause i will be sleepy hahahahaha :sleep:

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Anyone care to have a ballast in their car for this drive?

I want to shoot video/photo this time around. I live near Subang/USJ. :)

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Remus: We convoy from subang to petronas, batu cave? Would like to tag along with another car cause i will be sleepy hahahahaha :sleep:
Which part Subang la.. I used to live in Subang before and met Remus once buying roti canai or sumthing at Mamak Bistro SS14 ( now Dean Bistro or sumthing)..

I'll be using NKVE to reach Batu Caves which passes Subang btw.. If u see an old skyline, don't smoke me too much aye.. :biggrin:

Anyone care to have a ballast in their car for this drive?

I want to shoot video/photo this time around. I live near Subang/USJ. :)
The ballast has shunned me.. Mentang2 keta aku slow...

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..