UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast 30th Jan 2011

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Ballast should be in a car with sunroof! I am arranging my time so that I can join in. Will update here.

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Cool! Since a few of us are from Subang
we can have a meet up here and leave at 630
. McD's drive true Ss15?
Remus 0173666666

Loki

Nov 30, 2010
whatadrive.blogspot.com
Hi Guys,

Got a room for one more? I'd like to join you guys in my puny Polo :)
As if puny! More like pocket rocket! Come join us bro and ajak your brother in his Fiesta.

Loki

Nov 30, 2010
whatadrive.blogspot.com
I did not shun you la bro. You keep telling me to drive my car! If anything, you shunned the ballast. Hahahahahha...
But the ballast SHOULD bring his Skyline :).

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Cool! Since a few of us are from Subang
we can have a meet up here and leave at 630
. McD's drive true Ss15?
Remus 0173666666
Can can. i think can meet up at mcd drive thru or the shell station beside it either way.
all the peeps from subang gather up here by 6 15 so can go down buy coffee................:proud:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Guys,

There will be a group of Fiats and Alfa Romeos going up UY-GTJ from Petronas as well. They'll be going up at 6.45am. Don't worry, we shall move up 15 minutes later and meet up with them for breakfast.

Loki should be there by 6.45am in his silver R33 GT-R and I'll be there before 7am along with a friend in an Evo8MR. We're expecting around 10-15 cars in our group. Let's have fun driving/cruising and please be careful. Safety first!

We shall move at 7am sharp!

Cyah tomorrow! :burnout:

halo, all sifu here, i wanna know wat 4G93p flywheel wat weight in stock? and wat weight lighten is suitable? or max weight lighten?