UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast 30th Jan 2011

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
cant join u guys as i need to send TK for some minor operation :nurse:
Eh.. I thought..? Mau buat surprise kaa.. :biggrin:

I'm running against time too.. Just got the car back but ran into some other problems.. Kermit will be back in the shop again, hopefully can get it sorted before this event..

:banghead:

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
Guys,

I don't know if I can join. So..

1. Temujin
2. Loki
3. Rokok

Red R34 not fast. Brake oso shaking. Suspension standard some more... not nice la to drive. Must upgrade brake and suspension first.
haiya, my brake also standard maaa.. who needs brakes..

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
Hope to join u guys , but not sure at KL or not. If on I will bring along my R33 :driver:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Updated the first post.

Added link to map of Petronas Taman Samudera (starting point) near Giant Batu Caves and Uphill Breakfast location (end point - Awana Skyway Cable Car Station).

CasperR

Aug 8, 2010
Was just passing by the area, and spotted a red shirted guy in the car. Figured out it could only be you. Since a green R32 isn't that common AT ALL :top:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Was just passing by the area, and spotted a red shirted guy in the car. Figured out it could only be you. Since a green R32 isn't that common AT ALL :top:
Owh, must be the workshop staff.. All of the mechs at the shop wears red..

Not my fault my car's green, wasn't realy a fan of the colour but after a while I don't really mind hehe..

U coming for breakfast?

silvia 180sx can joint or not! My r34 gtt sold already:bawling:
Can.. Can.. In fact there will a number of cars not of the Skyline variety.. Cefiros, 180SX (a couple actually) and even a Hilux.. :biggrin:

CasperR

Aug 8, 2010
A dream will remain a dream for now, Temujin. Doubt my current car is able to keep up with you guys, even given a 10sec advantage :embarassed:

I won't mind if I'm given the opportunity to ride shot gun in your beast though :D

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
u guys open minded aarr? a slow non-turbo car can join aarr??? hehehe slow bai...

Which one is better: for daily ride, FC, sparepart, maintanence, good looking car, long lasting drive