UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast 30th Jan 2011

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
I be at McDs SS15 having breakfast at 6am.
Those from Subang feel free to give me a ring or meet up there,
Remus 017 3666 666

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Thank you guys for coming! It was such a turn out with a mixed bunch of cars and the drive was awesome!

Sorry for not joining u up GTJ for breakfast as a couple of us stayed behind to help a friend in need.

If u guys have any pics, please do share them here yea.. :)

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Great drive but the road was just way too wet. Those A31s and HCR32s were going sideways in front of me. I saw Khoyos fishtailing too. Awesome sight! :biggrin:

Btw, who arranged for that chap in skin tight bright pink spandex leggings and lycra top to flag us off from Petronas? :hmmmm:

MrNismo

Thank you guys for coming! It was such a turn out with a mixed bunch of cars and the drive was awesome!

Sorry for not joining u up GTJ for breakfast as a couple of us stayed behind to help a friend in need.

If u guys have any pics, please do share them here yea.. :)
Dinesh was with me so should have report coming up soon. The weather played up a bit but it was fun nontheless. We'll do it again next time yea Doc?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Nice experience , can be organised again in future

However , split the drives into speed categories

1)Those who wanna whack all the way up (Fast) ( Be ahead of the group )
2)Drivers who drive at moderate speed (Medium )
3)Sunday drive or take a slow drive up (Slow) ( Be the tail of the convoy )

z34

May 5, 2009

more soon.....

didnt shoot much. bad weather limits my camera ability. :smokin:

wtv it is. awesome experience! :congrats:

to see bigger picture, visit me at my BLOG

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
z34,

R u the dude that sat beside me at the mamak this morning? U shotgun with zamada97 eh?

Weh.. If u dun want the AP, remember to call me first yea.. :biggrin:

Nice pics bro! Too bad my car and I weren't in any of them as I didn't go up GTJ :frown:

z34

May 5, 2009
z34,

R u the dude that sat beside me at the mamak this morning? U shotgun with zamada97 eh?

Weh.. If u dun want the AP, remember to call me first yea.. :biggrin:

Nice pics bro! Too bad my car and I weren't in any of them as I didn't go up GTJ :frown:
yup. that's me.

hahah. will inform you if any of my friend don't want to use them. coz i know quite a few of them don't want. hehehe.

well, if that's the case (your car not pictured), i can schedule a free photoshoot for it if you are up to it. offer valid till 20th Feb 2011 :biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

---------- Post added at 06:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:01 PM ----------

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Tem... i feel that we missed out man, even though we had our own party down below in the rain.

I think my weekend's not complete... must plan for another trip bro
:bawling:

As stated.. how to take care of it?

meaning.. what stuff to use or applied... coz it is easily get light scratches and dull in time..

will AutoSol do the job? any other products?