RCA Track Day Sepang Full Track 17/12/10 12pm - 3pm

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
RCA Track Event Friday 17th Dec 2010, 12noon-3pm

It's time for another RCA track day! As usual, it's at Sepang full F1 circuit and limited to 60 cars, so do be quick to make your booking!

Following are the details:

Track : Sepang International Circuit
Date : Friday 17th Dec 2010
Time : 12noon-3pm
Price :
The same, no change: RM 380 entry, RM 110 for 2nd driver, RM 110 for a transponder, RM 120 deposit for transponder upon registration.

Confirmation/Registration by payment on first come first serve basis and closes 15th Dec 2010.

Instructors are also available on a 'per 30mins slots' - Terms and Conditions apply.

Track Cars Rental : Proton Satria / Honda DC5R / EP3 - Subject to availablity.

Compulsory safety briefing at SIC at 1130am as usual.

Slots are non-transferable but can be sold back to RCA or deferred to the next RCA track event.

Kindly contact me Adian Yein Khalid +6012-6881200 / [email protected] for payment and registration details.

Hope to see you there!

RCA page at Ignition.my: http://ignition.my/2010/11/15/rca-track-day-sepang-full-track-171210-12noon-3pm/

Visit Race Craft Academy in facebook! http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=28522543626

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Massive_Infusion,
relax ar.....it's not easy 2 book SIC lar wei..i'm disappointed too but i m sure Adian treid his best.......let's just cross our fingers dat der'll b anoda 1 on a weekn b4 2010 ends.....can't wait 2 bring my car in 2 test out d new set up!

Massive_InfusioN

Jan 18, 2006
Massive_Infusion,
relax ar.....it's not easy 2 book SIC lar wei..i'm disappointed too but i m sure Adian treid his best.......let's just cross our fingers dat der'll b anoda 1 on a weekn b4 2010 ends.....can't wait 2 bring my car in 2 test out d new set up!
Thats why laa bro, if weekend will be nicer. Hoping that RCA will organize something before year end! looking at trackday only laaa... my car not as powerful as u maaaa... :biggrin:

Theres a Night Speed Challenge bro, u should join laaa! test power of your new setup!. I heard now u have Sequential gearbox?

The Vios Challenge is set to commence in Johor as the season enters its 3rd round with plenty of points still up for grabs and no obvious dominator judging from current point standings. The upcoming round will be an explosive one when the flag drops on 19th and 20th January 2018 at the new urban township circuit provided by venue partner Medini City, Iskandar Puteri...