RCA-Ignition.my Track Day 26/9/2010 9am-12noon RM300 only!

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
RCA-Ignition.my Track Day Sunday 26th Sept 2010, 0900-1200noon <o:p></o:p>
<o:p></o:p>
Hari Raya Special, RM 300 only for this Track Session!!!

Following are the details:

Track : Sepang International Circuit
Date : Sunday 26th Sept 2010
Time : 900-1200
Price :
RM 300 entry, RM 100 for 2nd driver, RM 100 for a transponder, RM 120 deposit for transponder upon registration.

As usual with RCA Track Days, it's limited to 55-60 cars.

Confirmation/Registration by payment on first come first serve basis and closes 20th September 2010. Payment session will be organise on 20/9 venue TBC.

Slots are non-transferable but can be sold back to RCA or deferred to the next RCA track event.

Kindly contact:
- Adian Yein Khalid +6012-6881200 / [email protected]
- Faisal Asri +6016 2624299 / [email protected]

Send your:
NAME, IC, CAR, CAR REG NUMBER, HANDPHONE NUMBER.

Hope to see you there!

kariayam

Oct 3, 2007
What's so special? The ads sounds like a promotion, but the fee is just the same like normal track days.. If the fee is RM100, then it would be some kind of 'Hari Raya Special'.:biggrin:

Anyway, did emailed to Adian and Faisal regarding the registration, but no any reply from you guys. At least the participant knows his registration is noticed by the event organizers..

Cheers

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
adian,
ur not gonna post dat dis track day is only limited to how many cars only meh?thn only they'll know dis is not d normal open track day ler........or u too full w d lemang dy?hehehehhehe

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
kariayam,

is your email, from Jeremy Lai? If so Adian has replied all your queries.

FYI, normal RCA Trackday fees are more than RM300 so, it is cheaper than norm hence "Raya Special

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
faisal,
eh,yeahor..dat's true..i din realise it earlier..hahaha......anyway,since it's Raya special..wat abt having lemang n all too on dat day?hahahahahahaa..jjk

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
PAYMENT SESSION:

20 Sept 2010, 6pm - 9pm.
Sunway Foodcourt, at the workshops area near Sunway College.

Registration forms provided, just come and fill it up to Register!

/adian

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
chinozie,
ko idup lagi yek?hahahaha...jjk

adian,
got my PM mou?pls reply ler....heheheheh

Just wondering if anyone here drives a Fiesta 1.6S, would love to hear some comments about it. I personally think it is the best offer in the market compared to other hatchbacks and sedans which are in the similar price range like the Mazda 2, City, Latio & etc.