RCA Sepang Track Day 16/07/11

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
gobiz, if ur not gonna go into serious racing that requires FIA-approved helmets etc, u can just buy motorcycle helmets. Open face for comfort, full face for the extra "seriousness". just go to the nearest bike shop nearby ur house. cheapest bike shops are in sentul. if sentul is near ur place then it might be worth it to go there. bought my arai immitation full face bike helmet there for rm150 in 2002. still using it today.

pricing maybe about rm150-300 for full face + balaclava for normal brand bike helmets. price will go upwards if u want FIA/snell approved helmets or the stig's helmet hehehe.

helmet advice based on personal experience:
1. NEVER ever lend ur helmet to anyone. if ur gonna drive in track regularly, buy a cheapo rm30 helmet for people to borrow/wear when they ride as ur passenger. my helmet has got some missing clips n inside paddings cos i lent my helmet to someone else. when i got it back its farking smelly n got some things missing.
2. wear a balaclava to avoid smelly helmet. u can put the balaclava in the washing machine but not the helmet...

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
Khoyos,

Cannot put inside the washing machine, but can send for dry-cleaning or not? :biggrin:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
apparently registration for this event is already closed. i was informed by adian that the slot i registered was the last one!

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004

Apasal edit bro? We all tgk t-shirt GTR RM300+ pun dah kenal owner dia. :biggrin:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
malu la we.. atleast baju je dah la!!!mahal tuuu ori taU!!

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
bro RCA track day full already. Tq for your support. For those who participate on this event, drive safely and good luck ya..

Rokok - mane ade sedut perut..mmg slim la! just nice je

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
ori ori gak..sedut perut xthn tu!huhu :smokin:
Eh, itu bukan syarat2 memiliki Skyline? Skill sedut perut sebelum flash! :rofl:

bro RCA track day full already. Tq for your support. For those who participate on this event, drive safely and good luck ya..

Rokok - mane ade sedut perut..mmg slim la! just nice je
Good job helping get some interest going for these. Need more proactive people like this around!

We need to Bersih the whole Malaysian Skyline Community wei! :driver:

Ladies and gents, Group Lotus PLC has just confirmed that Mr Dany Bahar is no longer Chief Executive Officer of Lotus, with immediate effect, which follows the result of an investigation due to a complaint made by DRB-HICOM Bhd against Dany.

<!--more-->However, Group Lotus has announced that they have appointed Mr Aslam Farikullah, aged 51 with most of his 26 years of experience having been...