RCA Track Day, Saturday 19 Dec 09. 9am - 12pm

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
adian,
wait ar..lemme get dis...touge is fun BUT ain't touge battle only being held IF d road actually does not permit overtaking?usually on those small hilly road,hence whoever dat can pull away wins or d fella behind can stick really close 2 d fella in front wins......but on a huge track like SIC?abit no fun,right?sum more if play 2 cars @ a time,d rest do wat?i'm sorry but mayb i'm not seeing d bigger picture u haf in mind....my suggestion 4 a mini CCT i think will b more interesting....draw lots 4 starting position....all line up on d grid,thn take proper picture 1st b4 flag off..dat'll b awesome....i mean,MOST of us haf track experience..but 2 line properly on d grid?mere mortals like me will never haf d chance...so,dis is 1 of d best chance 2 do so..heheehhe...x mau standing start ar?

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com
angrysnail,
oi!chill lar..whc part of my "jjk" u din get?just joking lar......d track session is considered private whr it's limited to 55 paid entries..but spectators r free 2 come...prolly need 2 pay 4 parking only....RM5,i think.....best if u come w more scantily clad single young females,ok?HAHAHHAAHA
Hahaha..i know2..Bring girl ka?..dun want la..later,they very kacau one..wakakaka..:rofl:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
angrysnail,
so,btween d KFC bucketS n scantily clad young females,u rather bring us d KFC lar?ok,if dat suits u.....but if ur afraid u can't control d girls whn they kacau u...DUN WORRY!!!.....v REALLY like 2 help out in such situations!hahahaha.................
eh?23rd November....2day 8th Oct liau hor?damn fast!shit!my car not done yet...argghh!!!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
aiyo...blur liau...d next RCA track day is in December.....got mixed up w another event in Nov....aisey...n eh,dun talk abt drag racing here ler..wait u kena bambu!hahahahhaa

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com
aiyo...blur liau...d next RCA track day is in December.....got mixed up w another event in Nov....aisey...n eh,dun talk abt drag racing here ler..wait u kena bambu!hahahahhaa
Haha..cool la bro,btw..wat happen 2 ur engine last time?..for drag,why?drag not good ka?..haha..4 me,automotive all same onela..wakaka..:biggrin:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
wat happened 2 my engine kenot tell..u 1na know come join d RCA track day thn u'll know more..HAHAHAHHAHAHHA.............
i din say drag not good..but dis is RCA track day's thread mer?drag got other thread in zth....try not 2 mix it up ler..but talk abt scantily clad girls in here is OK!hahahahha

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Ok everyone..

The next confirmed RCA Track Day is Saturday 19 Dec 09 from 1pm till 4pm. Another 3hrs of fun woohoo!! We're trying to sort something out in Nov too, but you'll need to stay tuned for that one...

As many of you have experienced from RCA's previous track days, the events are efficiently run, there are hardly ever an Red Flag situations, and On-Track discipline amongst our participants is top-notch. No tail-gaters or pushing or pressuring; everyone is able to drive at their own comfortable, enjoyable, yet quick and safe pace.

As usual, price is the same:
- RM 350 for 1 car and 1 driver;
- RM 100 for 2nd driver;
- RM 70 for a transponder.

Again, spots are limited to about 50 - 55 cars max, mixed between SG and MY cars.

Oh and this time we might try get some umbrellas girls :nurse: :nurse: :nurse: hehehe...

And CCTs are still being deliberated..

Bookings are open as of today. No PMs please. Email me directly at [email protected] or sms/call 012 688 1200.

/adian
Adian,

I emailed you regarding the event. Do u still have 1 slot ? ...i'm interested.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
AWWW MAN!!!!confirmed 19th Dec 2009,right?damn..MIGHT not make it dis time....my boss might b flying on d same date whc means i can't take leave!arrgghhh!!!just tested my new engine..BANYIAK SYIOK wor!!!!

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Whoops sorry long time me quiet fellas. Was a bit busy last week with the Berjaya Hills thing.

1. Yes, I have received the emails for entry. Sorry if I have not yet replied, will be doing so today

2. On the MY side, we've got 10 places taken up already, so it's starting to move fellas. Be sure to lock in and confirm your entries with me

3. The problem with CCT is that it's not really very safe. And AAM/MAM etc would preferably require a rollcage once we start doing this kinda thing. The arguments for this of course can fly back and forth, but it's something serious that needs consideration. Anyway, i am trying to formulate something interesting, will keep you all updated.

/adian

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Car Component Test. Those old enough to frequent Batu Tiga Track days are familliar with the Concept.

Basically it's an open grid, 4-5 lap run from a standing start. run what u brung, free for all

Sepang too used to conduct them in their Track days in the early days.

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Thanx adian, I will email you the details once i made the payments.

/Farouk

teek

Jan 20, 2008
bro , still got 2 slot for me ?

if got ,pls PM me the detail and payment. thank you so much

helo guys
i hate this section but i have to post , again ... after few months
before it was my mother kena rob at balakong shell station ...

just happen an hour ago ,today
i have matters to be done at balakong with soon yeen autopart
while i have just park my car outside
i went in to settle

after a while i suddenly have a hunch or some feeling to ask me and check the car outside
and saw this man crawling inside my car and disassembling my sunroof !!!!!!!!!!
fuck !!!! then i...