RCA Track Day, Saturday 5 Sept 09. 1pm - 4pm

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Hey everyone..

Next RCA Track Day is Saturday 5 Sept 09 from 1pm till 4pm. Another 3hrs of fun woohoo!!

Price is the same:
- RM 350 for 1 car and 1 driver;
- RM 100 for 2nd driver;
- RM 70 for a transponder.

Again, spots are limited to 50 - 60 cars max, mixed between SG and MY cars.

This time, to get us closer together, I'm gonna get a couple of pits for us MY drivers. We always chithat online but rarely get to catch up on the track! :)

Additionally, we are introducing new, personal Instructor sessions:
- There will be 4-5 qualified professional instructors on-hand, including myself and Hiroko Nakamura. We're gonna tie up another 2 big name instructors, stay tuned.
- Price is RM 100 for 30mins
What do you get?
- Proper, qualified instruction following the RCA racing driver syllabus (developed by me)
- For 30mins the Instructor will sit by your side. Initially we'll start with 2 laps evaluation with grading based on a checklist. Next we will brief you on areas for improvements. And then go out again with the Instructor by your side to provide live input to your driving. A copy of the evaluation and Instructors notes will be provided to you, and a copy kept in our records for future development.

This is the best way to make up lots of time on track. How much time?? Anywhere from 3s to 5s is very possible!!

Bookings are open as of today. No PMs please. Email me directly at [email protected] or sms/call 012 688 1200.

I will update the names of the other Instructors soon.

/adian

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
adian,
i'm in..need 2 pay up now?still got ur bank account num w me......email d receipt la8....

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Tengku,
mind me asking...wat version is dat?i've never heard of it...Zan Speed Version?

faisal,
not bringing in ur AE86 ar?can celen drift w adian's Altezza mah?hahahahaha

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Akuma, no worries. Just let me know when you lock in and make payment ;)

Ezan, come join the fun babeeee hahahhaah!!! Where's your TE lah??

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Adian,

Got 3 ppl here who want to join.

Pls adivse your bank account and we will send the money over.

1)Leon Tan
2) WWK
3) Yap WIng hoe

Tengku Ezan

Jul 27, 2009
Hahahaha.... to address the issue of my Vios.

My car memang Toyota Vios J Spec (Manual)
Zan Speed - in the midst of changing exhaust & have installed Eibach Springs (konon macam HKS lah.... tuning company)

TE... you ask my bro lah adian.... fella go sapu my car... Now dont know what he doing with it..

By the way faisal takut bawak AE... takut kalah ngan vios! WAHAKAKAKKAA

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
adian,
ok ok..confirmed i'm in...make d payment ASAP..ada mamat ni byr aku a few Ks dgn cheque plak dah..siot..time ppl tgh kering he buat lawak plak..but wat 2 do?fren2 mah?whn's d dateline?

Tengku Ezan,
oooo.....kira like ur own tuning company/arm lar d Zan Speed?hehehehehe........

faisal,
woi...Vios owner kipas-ing u..how lar wei?bring in d AE!hahahaha..fight w d Vios!hahahahah

opp61,
excuse me..can i ask u sumthg..u mentioned Leon Tan...whc Leon Tan is dis?is it d same Leong who used 2 drive a Lancer GSR Turbo,dealing in used vehicles in Sunway n also co-owner of a car wash back thn?is dis d same Leon Tan?

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
hahahah, how many Leon Tans are there, after all!!! Akuma, I think I intro you to him during the track day after CNY. But your alternator was giving you crap then, so maybe you didn't recall. We're the guys with the grey KE70, BTW.

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Hi AKuma

yeah thats me. but its Leon. Not Leong.

Wait a minute...are u the guy I use to drool over your CRX during the car wash days? You kept the crx all these years?

Respect!!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
adian,
eh?use back d same indemnity form or is der a new 1?if yes,thn i'll email u again la8 in d evening....payment by dis week.....RM350 ya?

opp61,
so,it is u eh?n eh?u've seen my CRX b4 meh?i remember i use 2 patron ur car wash w my old EG9 ler....w my twin black EG9,Jasni who la8 changed 2 d DB8,remember?n v had a great time cucuk-ing dat old fart in his Toyota SEG on LDP,remember?HAHAHAHAHHA....so,ur goin 4 dis track day?still w d Lancer GSR?c u thn...

wkw0069,
errr...grey KE70?wait a minute..ur d fella w d blue Miata too,right?now i remember u......ur goin too dis time?KE70 or Miata?

kennethcyf

Sep 12, 2006
I want to join.... Since i miss the last track day......
Will bring my 'stock' track car together.... hehehe:driver::driver::driver:
Adian please pm me ur account... thanks

Tengku Ezan

Jul 27, 2009
Adian... semalam email kau.. tapi no bank account? please give me ur account number bro so i can pay you... if not vios zanspeed cannot hentam all the turbo cars! lol

Hello everybody in here... Who got fairlady piston,bcoz my piston already crack laa... reasonable price laa.. tengah desprate nie hhuuhhuuu:bawling::mad: