RCA Sepang Track Day 16/1/2010 1pm - 4pm

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
RCA Track Event Saturday 16th January 2010, 1-4pm <o:p></o:p>
<o:p></o:p>
It's time for another RCA track day! Next session is 16 January 2010, Sepang full F1 circuit, and no change in fees! As usual, it is limited to 55 cars only, so do be quick to make your booking!

And oh Fyi SIC don't allow CCT, we did try asking :(

Track : Sepang International Circuit
Date : Saturday 16th January 2010
Time : 1-4pm
Price : The same, no change: RM 350 entry, RM 100 for 2nd driver, RM 70 for a transponder, RM 100 deposit for transponder upon registration.

Track Cars Rental :
- Honda Integra DC5 JPM, RM 4,500 for 3hrs incl 1 driver
- Honda EP3, RM 4,500 for 3hrs incl 1 driver
- Honda EK9 MSS-spec RM 4,500 for 3hrs incl 1 driver
All with crew, slicks, full tank. Arrive and drive.

Instructors are also available on a 'per 30mins slots'.
Terms and Conditions apply.

Confirmation/Registration by payment on first come first serve basis and closes 10th January 2010
Compulsory safety briefing at SIC at 12pm 16th January 2010.

Slots are non-transferable but can be sold back to RCA or deferred to the next RCA track event.

Pls contact me (Adian Yein) +6012-6881200 <!-- e -->[email protected]<!-- e --> for payment and registration details. No PMs please!

/adian

<!--[if !supportLineBreakNewLine]-->
<!--[endif]-->

ysl

Oct 23, 2009
B'worth/Penang
As usual, I would like to join, but this time need to reconfirm again in Jan, reserve a seat for me please.

by the way, what is CCT?

yslim

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
As usual, I would like to join, but this time need to reconfirm again in Jan, reserve a seat for me please.

by the way, what is CCT?

yslim
CCT : Car Component Test :biggrin:

ysl

Oct 23, 2009
B'worth/Penang
oh... ic, meaning some participant is using trackday to test the car component, but I think this is normal wat?

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
It's called CCT but it's a 5 lap race of sorts :)

Looks like a few of you guys are becoming regulars. Awesome. Just email/sms me the usual details!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
adian,
aiyaakk....no CCT ar?but y need SIC's consent?it is RCA's track day..just "line up" n whack lar,kenot 1 meh?heheheehe......n since no chg w d fees,VERY tempted 2 join...but no can do ler..
unless d Pekan Time Attack on d 17th Jan 2010 is postponed or canceled....i'm goin 4 dat 1....back 2 non-wheel-to-wheel racing kejap..ahhaahha

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
We're full to the brim! Registration is closed.

Apologies to those did not manage to register in time. Do stay in touch for further RCA track days.

/adian

ayla

Dec 1, 2008
Heard there is this Evo from Sg did a 2.33++s lap time. Great!

Im holding back the Rim which is 17inch. May I know which is the budjet and suitable brand sport spring for it ? My aim is 1.5 / 2 front, 2 Finger rear. Please suggest it. If you guys hav any shop recommended, i can drop by and purchase it. Zmax and Kimex.. Which is lower? Which is softer(Naik Kuda on uneven road) ?