The 4agze Forum

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
sifu,

next one.. friday 6th november 2009 @ mamak bistro @ usj9...
usual place lo...

new weapon??? no ler..pasang the barang got from sifu toms lerr... ekekekek

wbQseca

Jul 29, 2008
halo all sifu n otai...

im using a GZE ae92 engine...

and having a problem with a driveshaft...

can any sifu n otai out there help me...

where can i find the driveshaft...

or anybody wan to sell the driveshaft...

please leave me a PM or reply this....:dontknow:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
sifu 818...

we will having the TT on Friday, Nov 6th, 2009 @ mamak bistro USJ9..

come lerr... anyone!!!

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
4agze sifu

any power increase by using 20v head? apart from the vvt?
anyone uses 20v BT crankshaft?
anyone use 2.5" for intercooler piping?

Nov 16, 2009
Ireland
Hi does anyone know what different alternators will fit the ae101 4agze running air con and powersteering as im having trouble locating one.

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hey guys, could anyone tell me where i can find 4agze timing belt kit and how much is it? i also need to find belts for other pulleys.. anyone knows where to get them without producing sample?

tks

USJ
fan/alternator/ps belts have numbers on them. Give those to a spare parts shop and they can get it for u. However if u cant see them on your worn belts...i'll go look at mine. i just changed a set.

btw...you're driving an S-coupe right? was it your car being converted in puchong a few years back? Looks like ur avatar, orange s-coupe...

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hahaha ya thats my car.. hmmmi cant see the numbers.. worn out d.. i contacted some guy on the forum he said for all 3 belts he is charging me rm 50-60 and said original.. is it too cheap or this is the market price..

tks

USJ
LoL...have u been back to that workshop ever since? He's doing reeeeeeally well man...corner lot+his old lot...constant flow of cars...

RM50~60 for all 3 is wayyy too cheap man...however, the belts u get out there are just brands like Bando, Mitsuboshi, etc...

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
nola i havent been back there.. i pass that place all the time so i have seen that he is got alot bigger.. due to some events i decided not to go back to him.. btw is ur car the gold colour seg with scoop? trying to figure out.. lol.. yea i got the belts yesterday.. 2 belts were bando=45 and 1 mitsuboshi=16 but i only manage to get the misuboshi from parts shop.. cause the other 2 belts had no number so workshop got the parts and they charge 35 for each bando belts, now i got the numbers next time would be alot cheeper cause 2 bando for 45 at the parts shop..

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
yea i kept those numbers, cause i went to part shop they sell according to car model and not engine model.. haih..

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
bro, pakey IK22 Iridium dah ok

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
I am in need of ae101 4agze supercharger compressor...anyone wants to sell...pm me :-)

Edaran Tan Chong Motor (ETCM) will continue to offer special low interest hire purchase packages until the end of May 2011 despite Malaysia’s Central Bank raising the Overnight Policy rate to three percent.

During the tenure of the promotion, customers that Purchase a Nissan Sylphy, Grand Livina or Navara will enjoy a special low interest rate starting from just 0.88 per cent per annum, one of the lowest in the...