mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal

4,000 RPM
Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
price is exceptional oso la :)

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:06 AM ----------

update... kedai midon in TTDI jaya... CF4 full car inside out pearl white RM2500

Sato

2,000 RPM
Jul 28, 2004
price is exceptional oso la :)

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:06 AM ----------

update... kedai midon in TTDI jaya... CF4 full car inside out pearl white RM2500
Oii....dun understand la....what CF4 full car RM2500 ??? car model ar ?:stupid:

amdfaisal

4,000 RPM
Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
hehe.... sori... this is for car repainting service. the info was intended for edddial since he is in the midst of pearl whiting his CF4 that is soon to be a CF4K

John.

Aug 5, 2009
Kuala Lumpur
2.5k for pearl white? super duper deal. my car is still in paint shop for taffeta white costing me more than 3k :( but kansai paint la.

anyway whats cf4k? sorry newbie here.

hehe.... sori... this is for car repainting service. the info was intended for edddial since he is in the midst of pearl whiting his CF4 that is soon to be a CF4K

Sato

2,000 RPM
Jul 28, 2004
Icic.....ok..

I will be going to change the color also. But i'm still undecided la....whether to paint the inside also ! Scared once they open up everything, it might get loosen or broken bits of here and there....later ride become very annoyed with the sounds of loosen parts !

cat77

3,000 RPM
May 5, 2006
2.5k for pearl white? super duper deal. my car is still in paint shop for taffeta white costing me more than 3k :( but kansai paint la.

anyway whats cf4k? sorry newbie here.
cf4 kacuk....... or cf4 converted.....

fairy

500 RPM
Aug 24, 2007
the right one?..beside battery ke?my mounting on left side (near to ABS) sometimes shaking like hell.....